1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWXR4477 - Share her profile
    • ZWXR4477

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZWXR4477 Last Online today
    • 28, 5' 6"
    • MBA/PGDM
    • Bhopal
    • Marketing Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     " a person with a captivating smile, glittering eyes , who knows how to live life like a king size, spread happiness , positivity , is my choice " 
    "Money is not everything, u can buy things out of Money, but not a person of good character, if you are looking for a girl of good nature i m the one. 
    'Basically i m looking for a good nature person, with lovalable parents.' 
    "about me , - full of life , energetic ,looking for the best one, a best friend cum husband of mine " 
    -Iam a kind of girl ,for one the behaviour nature of boy is of utmost important , we get this life once , so be with one who actually live life like as he want full of happiness , dream together ,makes our dream comes true together. 
    - a very straight forward girl who hates lying , believes in justice , good karmas, very deep faith in god , likes to wear dresses of all kinds either traditional or western, 
    very soft in nature can easily mix very well with people of all ages. 
    - i like to take my decisions by own , an initiator n good at managing things 
    - i respect elders and the one who deserves either he is a person of lower status or higher , 
    -i am that kind of girl who likes to enjoy every moment , be happy and let other be , i believe in instead of being hating someone it is better to forgive and spread happiness everywhere, nd i want my life partner should be of joyful nd open minded person , who likes to travel , who believes in life after marriage should be full of life , happiness , like to explore new places , 
    after marriage apart from full filling responsibilities , which is neccessary, should not forget , most imp is happiness , my life partner should be my best friend , whom i can enjoy my every single moments, their should be no place of any negativity n such things 
    - my personal thinking is love , mutual understanding , respect and time for each other is more than enough for a happy married life., 
    - i like to spend my time at natural places like watching stars, walk in a dense fog , tracking , exploring new sites , etc 
    - i have very deep faith in god and personally believe your acts decide your destiny , and believe in doing good deeds only . 
    educational qualification 
    b.sc honors in physics 
    mba - human resource 
    after marriage i would like to work rather than sitting , but it depends on situation also , which we can decide later . 
    the person i m looking for 
    - should be tall fair / dusky doesn't matter , but should have decent personality , and should be fitness conscious 
    - should be honest , loyal , soft spoken , well mannered , empathic ,educated , who respect me by heart and my parents too 
    - should be far from ego , down to earth , and most important

    About her Family

    We are basically from UP and settled in bhopal since 2005,  
    My father is retired from NHPC as deputy manager , mother is housewife , 2 of my elder sisters are happily married , my brother is settled in Chicago USA, 


    My schooling is from K.V, I did my graduation in Physics honours andMBA in Human resource, My performance was always outstanding in school nd college,


    Earlier working as marketing professional,. Now my focus is to serve govt/public sector,

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Marketing Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Painting, Cooking, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Playing musical instruments, Dancing
    Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness
    Favourite read
    Romance, Science Fiction
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Cricket, Aerobics, Weight training, Table-tennis, Adventure sports
    Desired Partner

    A person with captivating smile, cheerfull, positive attitude, who respect me and my family far from ego , should have decent personality, and fr good family horoscope match is necessary, timepassers, dowry seekers are requested not to waste time in my profile.

    • Age

      28 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 11" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Saryuparin, Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education


    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh to Rs.25 Lakh,  $60,001 to $150,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 07th Oct, 2016

    • Share Profile
    • Block Profile
    • Report Profile
    • Place of Birth

      Tanakpur,Uttaranchal, India

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 05, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      22 hrs:15 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Vishaka/ Vishakam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles