1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWYR7759 - Share her profile
    ZWYR7759
    • ZWYR7759

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    8
    ZWYR7759 Last Online 03-Dec-16
    eRishta
    • 28, 5' 3"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Lucknow
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Thanks for spending time on my profile. One must take every effort to get whatever he/she wants and that very reason brings me here. Expectation is something, which certainly everyone has. But how any of us live up to them. 
     
    I'm an independent girl, been living by myself. I'm software professional. Cast, religion, horoscope or any other conventions doesn’t matter to me. However modesty, politeness, respect, little practicality & trust is paramount!  
    By nature I try to do things to take the best of my own ability. I have zest of living life to the fullest. Happiness carries a lot of importance to me. I am an optimist and positive about things in life, have a broad and modern outlook but at the same time respect traditional Indian values. I love to spend time with my family when not at work. One can describe me as a perfect blend of western and Indian values. I love to reading novels as well as interest in politics. 
     
    I am career oriented and family oriented girl. Now I feel this is the time for me to get my partner who would walk with me, run with me, & smile with me!  I want husband cum friend  so that i can share everything with him without having any second thoughts and life will remain awesome even at the age of 80. :)

    About her Family

    About My small Family  :)  
    ** My Paternal family belongs to Brahman (Dubey) and Maternal family is Kayastha (Srivastava). So we are looking for Brahmin or kayastha family. :) 
     
    We Basically hails from Lucknow (U.P.) 
     
    Grand father: Late S.N Dubey (Freedom Fighter) 
    Dad : Retired as a Administrative officer in Medical department & Running NGO  
    Mom : currently working in Board of Revenue as a Senior Auditor 
    Brother : working in Financial professional in Vodafone 
    One married sis : working as a Govt teacher 
    Jija Ji: Marketing head in Hindustan Unilever Limited. 
    Uncle1 :Superintendent Police in Custom Department  
    Uncle2 :Retired N.I.A chief (S.C. Sinha) 
    Uncle3: Retired I.A.S officer (R.C.Sinha) 
     
    NOTE :  
    a) We are against Dowry system. Looking for DOWRY LESS MARRIAGE on equal respect for each other So Families who wants Dowry please do not send request. 
    b) We are looking for early marriage so only those person who are serious for marriage send request.

    Education

    I have completed my B.Tech (EC) in 2010 from UPTU and now working as Software tester and so almost 6 years experienced and currently I am working as a Senior Software Tester in Lucknow. Earlier I was working in Delhi and Pune as well. I am career as well as family oriented.
    

    Occupation

    Total 6 years experienced so currently I am working as a Senior Software Tester in reputed STQC certified company in Lucknow. :) 
     
    I am preparing for some certification course so that it would be easy for me to achieve my goal and I am very confident about it. soon i will achieve my target. I want to carry my job after marriage too wherever i will be settle with my partner. So that i can support my partner professionally as well.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      uptu

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Dubey

    • Gothra

      gautam

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Carnatic, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional, Disco
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction, Business / Occupational, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, Non-commercial / Art, World cinema, Documentaries, Short films, Epics, Drama
    Favourite Cuisine
    Chinese, Continental, Spanish, Fast food
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      28 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 6' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Bhargava, Brahmin Dhiman, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Sanadya, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Saryuparin, Brahmin Tyagi, Kayastha- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Himachali

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), CA, Diploma, Other

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Govt. Services, HR Professional, Merchant Navy, Project Manager - IT, Research Professional, Self Employed, Service Engineering, Software Professional, Sportsperson, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Web/Graphic Design, Others

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $80,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 27th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Faizabad, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 06, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      21 hrs:30 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Gemini

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mithun

    • Nakshatra

      Shatataraka/ Sadayam/ Sadabist

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles