1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYTT7024 - Share her profile
    • ZYTT7024

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Request photo
    ZYTT7024 Last Online 17-Oct-16
    • 26, 5' 3"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Com
    • New Delhi
    • Marketing Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • No Income
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     My daugher  is charming, graceful, warm and a caring person.  She’s an out and out people’s person, adaptable, has a good sense of humour and values simple pleasures of life.  She loves travelling, exploring different cuisines and genres of art, cinema, reading different genres of content and current affairs.  She is loving, affectionate and a family oriented person. She has a passion for life, education, and children. 
    She’s actively involved in social work at a personal as well as professional level. She is ambitious and would love to pursue her career post her marriage, however, she believes and is quite capable of maintaining a work life balance.

    About her Family

    My husband (Girl's Father) is an Investment Consultant and is running his own firm and  prior to starting his own consultancy firm, her Father worked for 20 years in a reputed MNC  I am working as a DGM - Corporate HR in a large Public Ltd. Company and I have been a working professional for the last 28 years.  We have 2 daughters and the elder one is the girl in question and the younger one is pursuing Law  Ist year (Integrated BA LLB Course).   I am a Tamil Brahmin (Iyengar) from Trichy, Tamil Nadu  and my husband is a Sanadh Brahmin from Dholpur, Rajasthan.   We both  have been working in Delhi  for the last 30 years and are well settled here.  Our Siblings (i.e.girl's Maternal Uncles, Aunts , Paternal Uncles and Aunts) are all well educated and well settled in  their professions / businesses in Agra, Firozabad, Hyderabad, Bangalore, Mumbai, UK & USA.  Our daughters are exposed to the culture and  traditions  of both sides of family and respect their values and customs.


    -  Stanford Ignite Fellow, Stanford Graduate School of Business, a program on Innovation and Entrepreneurship at Infosys Campus, Bangalore. She pitched her venture idea and made it to the top 8 idea generators. She was one of the 4 candidates, who were granted the scholarship. 
    -  M.B.A. / PGDBM  in Fashion Marketing (2 years Full time course) from Pearl Academy of Fashion, New Delhi, India .   
    -  Attended Summer School Program at DOMUS – NABA (Nuova Accademia di Belle Arti), Milan, Italy during June - July, 2011.    
    -B.Com, Delhi University in 2010.  
    -  Certificate Course in French from Alliance Française, New Delhi in 2007-08


    Working as a Sr. Analyst (Marketing) in a reputed Multi National Company in Gurgaon since last 3  years  and working around Public Affairs and Research. Prior to that she worked with Virtuous Retail, Bangalore (Xander Group) for about 6 months.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Reputed Public School in Delhi

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Delhi University

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Marketing Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Multinational Company

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in private firm

    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Profile managed by


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, French, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Photography, Dancing
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Blogging
    Classical - Western, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music, Indipop, Pop, Disco, House Music, Techno, Jazz
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Thriller / Suspense, Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    Desired Partner

    We are looking for a decent looking, well qualified, well placed groom with good values from an educated and cultured family. We would prefer some one with liberal values, caring, sensitive and supportive of his Spouse's career/ambitions. He should be confident of himself and receptive to other's view points.

    • Age

      26 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 9" to 6' 1"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, India, United Kingdom, United States, Denmark, Germany, Netherlands, Norway, Singapore

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Iyengar, Brahmin Iyer, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Saryuparin

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Tamil

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, MBA/PGDM, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Advertising Professional, Banking Professional, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Defence, Doctor, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Financial Services/Accounting, Interior Designer, Journalist, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Marketing Professional, Merchant Navy, Pilot, Scientist, Software Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Web/Graphic Design

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh and above,  $100,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 06th Apr, 2016

    • Share Profile
    • Block Profile
    • Report Profile
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 03, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Uttrabadrapada/ Uthratadhi

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles