1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWRT2927 - Share her profile
    • ZWRT2927

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZWRT2927 Last Online 16-Aug-16
    • 25, 5' 6"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Com, CAT
    • Gurgaon
    • Research Professional
    • Hindu, Chamar
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     I am simple and down to earth person.  Other than job, I keep myself busy with abstract planning (some things get implement too), self-evaluation, family & conversations. Though I am a very talkative person, many don’t get to see that until I get comfortable with them. 
    I was born in New Delhi and am living in Gurgaon with my family which includes by parents, a brother & a sister. My mum is a homemaker and papa is retired government employee. Both of my siblings are studying.  
    To describe myself, I will need words like emotional, people person, humorous, fun loving, expressive, understanding & hopelessly romantic. I believe in welcoming opinions and feedback but as you can guess it sometimes cause negative effects too, however self-evaluation helps. 
    I am a big fan of Cinema, TV series & books. I believe that whatever inspires someone to make all this comes from the reality and us; therefore these are not just great cinematography or writing. So, basically I am dedicated to romance, but of course I have tasted and enjoyed different flavors of literature and Cinema. 
    In my free time, I also write my diary, workout and dance. I am not a great dancer but manage to get compliments in parties and occasions. These three are basically stress busters for me, and here I would like to add that I also shop a lot when I am upset. 
    Thankfully I landed in the same field where I wanted to work, Market Research. But still there are few things I want to do to enrich my life more like learning different languages, dancing, travelling, photography & Spoken word poetry.

    About her Family

    We are a middle class family embracing ethics & social values but also unprejudiced and open minded. Papa is retried government employee, now runs his own electrical shop. Mum is a homemaker. I have two siblings - a brother and a sister. 
    My brother is doing his graduation. He is also a professional dancer. My sweet little sister is in 11th right now, studying non medical. She is into art & craft.


    B.com(Hons), MBA(Business Economics)


    Marketing research professional

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name


    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      ARSD College, DU

    • PG College

      Department of business economics, DU

    • Other UG Degree


    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Research Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Millward brown

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Profile managed by


    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Gurgaon, Haryana

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish, 56 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Techno, Hip-Hop, Jazz
    Favourite read
    History, Poetry, Romance
    Favourites : Romance, thriller, history, humor Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    The suits, the outlander, game of thrones, friends, the prison break, gossip girl Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Drama
    Favourites : Romantic comedies Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Volleyball, Bowling, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    I Cook : Regular food - dal, rice, sabzi, roti, salad Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Europe Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Open minded, confident & down to earth person.

    • Age

      25 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste


    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi, Haryanvi

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $60,001 and above

    • Diet


    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink


    • Complexion


    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 15th Apr, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 23, 1991

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Ashwini/ Ashwathi

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles