1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAAS4324 - Share her profile
    • ZAAS4324

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZAAS4324 Last Online 06-Oct-16
    • 29, 5' 1"
    • Other, BBA
    • New Delhi
    • Advertising Professional
    • Hindu, Gupta
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     She is slim, fair and beautiful. A well mannered and an extremely friendly person with a creative outlook and a positive mindset. She believes in self respect, mutual trust, respect for each other and looks forward to new challenges in life. A person with high level of empathy, Integrity, honesty and compassion, she wants to explore new ideas and lead an enriching life. An extremely witty girl, she is also an amateur painter, an avid reader and a music lover. At times, she enjoys cooking and trying out new recipes.

    About her Family

    We belong to a highly respectable family of Aligarh with higher middle class  living standards. Father is Engineering Graduate from DCE, presently working as Managing Director in a Govt PSU in Kochin, Kerala which is a joint venture of Govt of Kerala and NTPC Ltd.Mother  Post Graduate in English Literature, presently working as an English Lecturer in senior girls Delhi Govt. School.Younger sister pursuing Post Graduation in History (Hons.) from Jawahar Lal University.Both the daughters have been brought up in liberal atmosphere with focus on developing a high level of self esteem and self confidence so as to be able to negotiate any adversity in life and spread happiness all around.One Bua is US citizen while other Bua is Principal in Govt girls college. Both married to top professionals. 
    One of the most important values that we consider as key to a mutually satisfying life, full of bliss, is fairness and honesty in our inter personal relationships and behaviour. 
    We are looking for an honest match with similar core values, and professionally, a very well placed boy in India or abroad. A decent marriage shall be performed.


    Convent educated from Somerville School New Delhi; BBA from IP University; Masters in Mass Comunication from Manipal University, Karnataka - 2 years full-time degree.


    She is currently with an advertising agency in the Creative Department (Copywriter). Before this, she was working as a sub Editor for a travel and life style magazine in New Delhi. Previously worked as a content/creative writer for a company in Noida. She has also freelanced as a feature writer for various clients including international clients.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Somerville School, Vasundhara Enclave

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      IP University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Advertising Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      New Delhi

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 49 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music, House Music, Jazz, Blues, Reggae
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Poetry, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Short stories
    Favourites : Leon Uris, Ayn Rand, Harold Robbins Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Konkan, Continental, Moghlai, Italian
    Desired Partner

    Looking for a highly well educated /professionally qualified match from educated and well placed family. A person with high level of mutual trust, mutual respect, honest in his dealings with a zeal to live life to the fullest and also give back a part of his achievements back to the society. He must be willing to make an honest effort in accommodating the views of the new partner and make the marriage, a grand success thru Give and take values.

    • Age

      29 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Bania- All, Gupta, Jaiswal, Varshney, Khandelwal

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Occupation

      Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Defence, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Financial Services/Accounting, HR Professional, Marketing Professional, Project Manager - IT, Research Professional, Service Engineering

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh to Rs.25 Lakh,  $80,001 to $200,000

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 25th May, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      New Delhi, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 28, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      18 hrs:20 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Chitra/ Chitha

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles