1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    TXX8893 - Share her profile
    • TXX8893

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    TXX8893 Last Online 19-Oct-16
    • 32, 5' 0"
    • B.A
    • New Delhi
    • Fashion Designer
    • Hindu, Jat
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     I am the eldest of the 3 siblings in my family.a happy person with appreciation for good humour.Totally in love with life and live it like its the only one iv got!a people's person.Love being among friends and family. Am Quite spontaneous. Ambitious. Workaholic at the moment. totally love my job.i work as a fashion designer in Delhi & travel to Europe and UK quite frequently for work.Travelling is like the fuel for my soul.i love exploring different countries and cultures and food. 
    I am looking for a friend in my life partner.Someone who can take a joke sportingly and can support my dreams as his .Someone who is not afraid of an independent woman and respects my achievements and success as his own. 
    About my life partner I'm looking for someone who believes in enjoying every moment of life, respects women and their aspirations.Someone who is as passionate and embraces life like i do.Someone who can push me to be the best of me and who shares the same compassion in life as mine.Someone with whom i can grow as a person .

    About her Family

    3 siblings,me being eldest.my mom is a lovely lady-who put her heart and soul into nourishing us 3 kids.we are a small close knit nuclear family.my dad is no more with us in person but is always there in our hearts.father -expired 12yrs ago.worked as GM in the tea estates 
    1 sister is a software engineer posted in amsterdam on a project with TCS.1 brother.studying hotel management at IHM-A  
    my extended family includes my grandparents-who are from Hapur.very well known in the region.are into agriculture and farming.most of the family is based in Delhi and ncr.


    schooling from a convent boarding school in darjeeling,West bengal till 8th std.then last 4 years of school in Meerut Public Girls' School,Meerut with science(biology) and Psychology. 
    went on to do B.A. in fashion design and technology from pearl academy of fashion,New Delhi.


    i am very ambitious about my career. 
    Working as a head designer for UK and European fashion brands in an export house in Delhi. Have been working for the last 10 yrs get to travel a lot due to my work.most places i travel to are London,Amsterdam, Hong Kong,Germany and China.have Plans to work on my own later in life.Happy to be where i am now.i am very passionate about my work and love it.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Dow Hill Girls' School, Kurseong,Meerut Public Girls' School,Meerut

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Pearl Academy of fashion

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Fashion Designer

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Radnik Exports

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by


    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Heavy, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Cooking
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Blogging
    Pop, Disco, Hip-Hop
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Romance, Humour, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Gone with the Wind,Little Women,Unaccostomed Earth,All Jane Austins and many many more! Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    sienfeld,friends,how i met your mother,outsourced,suits,gossip girl,happy endings,revenge,satyamev jjayate, Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Chinese, Italian
    Desired Partner

    Looking for a friend for life.someone who shares my interest in travel ,food and living life to the fullest.someone who respects women and treats them as equals and believes in growing together in life and learning the lessions life has to offer together.great himour is a bonus!

    • Age

      32 to 36 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi

    • Education

      B.A, B.Com, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, B.Sc, BL/LLB, CA, CS, ICWA, M.A, M.Com, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.Sc, MBA/PGDM, MBBS, MCA/PGDCA, ML/LLM, M.D., Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $60,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 20th Jun, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 06, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      11 hrs:25 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles