1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVAT8643 - Share her profile
    • ZVAT8643

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVAT8643 Last Online 18-Oct-16
    • 27, 5' 6"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.A
    • New Delhi
    • Corporate Planning Professional
    • Hindu, Jat
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     I am a proud army child, currently working in Mumbai, where as my parents are based out of Delhi (Gurgaon). My father is a Retd. Army Officer, currently employed in a real estate firm and heading there Business Development as Vice President. Mother is a homemaker, and i have two younger siblings ( a sister and a brother) both studying in school.  
    I have been brought up in different parts of the country (from Kashmir to Tamil Nadu) which has been a blessing because it has made me adaptive, acceptable to changes, and friendly! I have done most part of my schooling from Spring Dales School, Amritsar &  Army Public School, Pune, BA Economics from Chandigarh, and MBA in Retail Management from NIFT. Presently, working in Raymond Apparel Ltd, as a Retail Buyer & Planner for their brand Colorplus.  
    I am an independent, confident, positive, and adventurous person. A bit of a healthy & sustainable living freak, but not over board about it. It's all about finding a balance for a long, healthy life. I love festivals (the joyous friendly atmosphere and off course the food!). I like to dine out, and experiment at home too with new dishes!  
    An avid traveler, I've done road trips from Punjab to Tamil Nadu. I recently backpacked for a few months with a friend to United Kingdom & Western Europe - covering England, Scotland, Belgium, France & Spain. Traveled to Middle East for a bit prior to that with Dubai being one of my all time favourite place ! Also, I am a trained classical dancer in Bharat Natyam, which brings me peace and keeps me in shape!  
    I am looking for a positive person, with an equally intrepid spirit! Some one, who's a match intellectually as well as emotionally and makes me laugh. Is well read, confident, intelligent, humble and benevolent. I am not in a hurry, may take time to decide and find the correct fit and a deep emotional attraction.  
    My family and I , though spiritual but are not overly religious or ritualistic in our daily approach to life. i was born and brought up mostly in Punjab, though my family is essentially Haryanavi, and now settled in Gurgaon. I speak in Hindi with my family and relatives. I am close knit with my family and very attached to my grandparents.

    About her Family

    My father is a retired Army Officer, currently working in a real estate firm as Vice President, heading Business Development. 
    Mother is a home maker ( has been a teacher previously), and I have two younger siblings ( a sister and a brother) who are both studying in school.  
    My family currently resides in Gurgaon.


    MBA Fashion Retail Management from NIFT  
    BA Economics from Punjab University, Chandigarh


    Retail Buyer & Planner, currently working for one of the leading retail enterprise in India, Raymond Apparel Ltd since 4+ years. I have also owned and managed a successful e-commerce business, for a short period and wish to revive the same eventually, and be a successful entrepreneur in the market of fashion, health and beauty.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name


    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Punjab University

    • PG College


    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Raymond Apparel Ltd

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Army

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Not filled in

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 52 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service
    Desired Partner

    A Positive and adventurous spirit. Some one who's a match intellectually and emotionally. Confident, intelligent, humble, and benevolent - a thorough gentleman.

    • Age

      27 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 10" to 6' 3"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Hindu: Jat

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi

    • Education

      M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), CA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, ML/LLM, M.Sc

    • Income

      Rs.35 Lakh and above,  $200,001 and above

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Athletic, Average

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 02nd Mar, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 27, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles