1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVUX1131 - Share her profile
    ZVUX1131
    • ZVUX1131

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZVUX1131
    Verified by visit
    Know More
    Last Online today
    • 32, 5' 7"
    • B.A, Delhi University
    • New Delhi
    • Fashion Designer
    • Hindu, Jat
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi this profile is for my younger daughter, after having graduated from NIFT  (NIFT is the top most government institute for fashion design and has rigorous entrance exam with selection from all over the country)  the younger one worked briefly in the garment industry and then started her own design company by the brand name- 'lotuspunk'  
    She ran it successfully for last 5 years and then took a break recently to pursue a corporate design program from NIFT to further her knowledge in her field of work.  
     She is currently working on independent freelance design projects for various companies.  
    She is a very fun-loving,level-headed girl. she is a strict vegetarian and loves dogs!!! 
    She is a trained yoga teacher as well 
    She is highly creative and loves to paint in her free time. 
     
    .

    About her Family

    We are a family of five- my husband is a Civil engineer from Pantnagar University also holds a Masters degree in structures from AIT Bangkok and has been running his own construction company. 
    I am a B.'ed graduate, studied at a convent in Haryana; however, i have mostly been a homemaker. 
    We have two daughters and both are two years apart in age.they both went to National Institute of Fashion Technology-Delhi and are working in the fashion business.  
    Our elder daughter is married to a Wharton graduate (IVY league), hailing from an industrialist family of Mumbai (Rajputs) , she is blessed with a baby girl. 
    Youngest is my son- Siddharth, who is a civil engineer as well like my husband and assists him in his company- 'Nutech builders'. 
     
    We have lived in south Delhi for the last 30 yrs. and reside in our own Kothi at Vasant kunj. 
    our ancestral land is in western UP. and we still have some part of the family living back in the village, looking after large scale agriculture.

    Education

    Has done Fashion Designing from NIFT.
    

    Occupation

    She is currently working on independent freelance design projects for various companies.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.A

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • UG College

      National Institute of Fashion Technology

    • Other UG Degree

      Delhi University

    • Occupation

      Fashion Designer

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      baliyan

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Malik

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 1 crore & above per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      India

    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Not filled in

    • Habits

      Not filled in

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    She Likes
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      33 to 36 Years

    • Height

      5' 11" to 6' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Hindu: Jat, Khatri- All, Khatri, Rajput- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Punjabi

    • Income

      Rs.35 Lakh and above,  $80,001 and above

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 15th May, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      New Delhi, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 04, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      15 hrs:30 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Capricorn

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Makar

    • Nakshatra

      Uttarashada/ Uthradam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles