1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYAA7955 - Share her profile
    ZYAA7955
    • ZYAA7955

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZYAA7955 Last Online 02-Dec-16
    eAdvantage
    • 27, 5' 5"
    • Ph. D, M.Sc
    • Meerut
    • Professor/Lecturer
    • Hindu, Jat
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My daughter is working as a lecturer in a PG College, and simultaneously pursuing Ph. D. with the specialization Chemistry. Previously she completed M.Sc. with the specialization Organic Chemistry.  
     
    She is decent, cultured, loving, caring, cooperative and adaptable with positive attitude towards life. She places utmost importance to family values and elders. She is the right blend of traditional and modern nature. She has imbibed all the traditions and values from the family which makes her an adjusting and very caring girl, she is also adaptive to changing times. She is very responsible, whatever the responsibilities given to her, she fulfill them in a very responsible way. She will definitely be a suitable match for her partner.

    About her Family

    We come from a very well known and reputed joint family. Our family is simple, well educated, well mannered and cultured. Our family is bonded by love and respect. We feel proud that our family is completely away from smoking, drinking, or any other intoxicating habit. We are looking for the same kind of family for our daughter. 
     
    We are two brothers and we have a total of 6 children. Our children have been brought up together. Even the people closer to our family don’t know that which children belong to whom. So, we have five sons and one daughter. She is the only girl in family and extremely loving to everybody. 
     
    I (Bade Papa) am a reader and head in a government Postgraduate College. I am also running my own degree college since 2004, where the running programs are B.Ed., B.B.A., B.C.A., B.Com, B.A. etc.	 
     
    Badi Mummy is a housewife. 
     
    Chhote Papa looks after the agricultural land. 
     
    Chhoti Mummy is a housewife. 
     
    Eldest Brother is working as a managing director in an Australian company in Melbourne, Australia. He is a B.Tech. from India and an MBA from Victoria University, Australia. He just got married. Our daughter-in-law is working as a problem manager with a prestigious MNC. 
     
    2nd Eldest Brother is working as a marketing manager in an MNC in England, United Kingdom. He is also a B.Tech. from India and an MBA from University of Bradford, England, United Kingdom. 
     
    Immediate Elder Brother has completed his M.Sc. Physics from C.C.S. University Meerut (UP) - Campus itself and has passed his UGC- NET examination. Currently he is preparing for civil services examinations. 
     
    Younger Brother is pursuing his B.Tech. (Final Year) with the specialization IT. Simultaneously he is preparing for civil services entrance examination. 
     
    Youngest Brother is studying in 11th class in Kota Rajasthan and simultaneously he is preparing for IIT-JEE entrance examination.

    Education

    My daughter is pursuing Ph. D. with the specialization Chemistry. Previously she completed M.Sc. with the specialization Organic Chemistry.
    

    Occupation

    My daughter is currently working as a lecturer in a PG college.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Ph. D

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree

      M.Sc

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Professor/Lecturer

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      3+ brothers of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Tomar

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Baliyan

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Baraut

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair, 52 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Singing, Dancing
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Comedy, Documentaries, Short films, Epics, Drama
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Continental
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      27 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Hindu: Jat

    • Occupation

      Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Doctor, Govt. Services, Pilot, Professor/Lecturer, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $40,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 24th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 20, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Don't Know

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles