1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZUZ3473 - Share her profile
    • ZZUZ3473

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZZUZ3473 Last Online today
    • 23, 5' 7"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Sonepat
    • Engineer - Non IT
    • Hindu, Jat
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     Our Lovely daughter, City birth and brought up, Through out brillient in Study,(above 93%),school Prefect(Janki Das Kapur Public School Sonipat), Being student of Kota Bansal Classes (2years),Leading position in Fashion Show Committee (College/Engg./B.Tech) Soft Spoken (English,Hindi),Good discision maker, Well behaved, Liberal,Independent with high family Moral values specially for elders, Skilled with car driving.  
    B. Tech /Computer Science, 2015 passing from NCR (7th semester internship in IBM/Gurgaon with option to continue as regular employee in IBM as selected ),but opted to Join INFOSYS (campus selection) after getting 5 month's training at Mysore /INFOSYS.  
    Well educated family of 4 members. 
    Wife (her mother) and Myself (father) are in state/centre/govt. job.

    About her Family

    Originally from Karnal District,Presently based at Sonipat (HUDA SECTOR since 1998). Father working as Sr.Section Engineer in Northern Railways/New Delhi/Hdq.Office Baroda House (Also worked in London/UK 2002-2003 positioned as Sr.Engineer at site of Balfour Beatie Rail Project (BBRPL/UK Company) on behalf of Indian railways/IRCON being B.Tech /AMIE in civil engineering) and mother (TGT/Education) in Govt. Job, with single brother studying in 4th year Engineering in NCR.


    B. Tech/CSE 2015 passing from NCR and pursuing for MBA.


    System Engineer in Infosys/India

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Janki Das Kapur Public School sonipat

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name


    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Jat, Mann

    • Gothra

      Mann, Duhan

    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Profile managed by


    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Sonipat , Haryana

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 59 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing
    Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Thriller / Suspense
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Desired Partner

    Tall,Handsome Loving,Caring,Loyal,Supportive, Trust Worthy,Soft Spoken Commercial Pilot/IAS/Engineer/Manager, govt/semi govt/PSU engineer/IT Indian Professional (including working in USA/UK) of fair colour, may please contact.

    • Age

      23 to 29 Years

    • Height

      6' 0" to 6' 3"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India, United Kingdom, United States

    • State/City

      Ambala, Bahadurgarh, Bangalore, Bhiwani , Chandigarh, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Gurgaon, Hissar , Jaipur, Jalandhar, Jeypur, Jhansi, Jind, Karnal , Lucknow, Ludhiana, Mohali, Mysore, Navi Mumbai, New Delhi, Noida, Patiala, Pune/ Chinchwad, Rajpura, Rohtak, Sirsa, Sonepat , Others

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Hindu: Jat

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi, English

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      M.E/M.Tech, MCA/PGDCA, MBA/PGDM, M.S. (Engineering)

    • Occupation

      Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Engineer - Non IT, Govt. Services, Pilot, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh and above,  $100,001 and above

    • Diet


    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion


    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 15th Oct, 2016


    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles