1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    RAZ1284 - Share her profile
    • RAZ1284

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    RAZ1284 Last Online today
    • 32, 5' 2"
    • Ph. D, M.Sc, Ph D (Mol. Bio), B.Sc
    • Chandigarh
    • Scientist
    • Hindu, Jatav
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     My daughter has completed M.Sc. from Maharaja Sayajirao University, Vadodara & Ph.D. (Mol .Bio)  from IMTECH Chandigarh  in the month of  April 2016. Now she is in- search of job..It is necessary to mention here that she would like to do job even after marrage. 
    she is beautiful, down to earth, ambitious, helping & sensitive in nature. 
    Proficient in cooking food & desserts; quite good at managing other household activities. 
    Capable to adjust herself in modern & traditional lifestyle and manage life in house & workplace.

    About her Family

    Father-Originally we hail from distt. Bulandshahar but my father who was Inspector Police, established a house at Meerut.  I did my graduation from Meerut. 
    After coming in service I established at Ghaziabad and my children got education from Ghaziabad. I retired from Central Excise Deptt.  as class one officer in the year 2010.  
    I am simple and straight forward person. 
    Mother is a  home maker 
    Elder brother- B.Tech from a M.M.M. Engineering college, Gorakhpur  MBA from IIT Roorkee & presently working at Gurgaon. 
    Younger brother-B Tech from IIT Kanpur MBA from IIM Calcutta & presently working with Private company.


    Schooling from DPS Ghaziabad & Uttam School for Girls, Ghaziabad 
    M.Sc. (Biotechnology) from Maharaja Sayaji Rao University, Vadodara (Through J N U ) Net qualified. 
     Ph.D (Mol. Bio) from  IMTECH  Chandigarh  (completed April 2016.)


    Completed   Ph.D. with  Molecular biology  Now applying for job

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Ph. D

    • School Name

      Uttam School for Girls

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      IMS, Ghaziabad

    • PG College

      Maharaja Sayajirao University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Ph D (Mol. Bio)

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Jatav / Singh

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 55 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Collecting antiques, Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Photography
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies
    Favourites : Magzins Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai
    I Cook : North indian,South Indian,Cakes,Desert,Nonveg,etc. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Hills ,Seashore,,New tourist Places, Religious Places,Foreigncountries. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Should be well qualified, simple, mature understanding, handsome well settled & package having 10 lack and above in India. Belonging to a decent & educated family.

    • Age

      32 to 36 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      New Delhi, Mumbai, Agra, Aligarh, Bareilly, Bhayander, Bulandshahar, Chandigarh, Davangere, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Gurgaon, Hissar , Jhansi, Karnal , Kurukshetra, Ludhiana, Mathura, Meerut, Modi Nagar , Mohali, Navi Mumbai, Noida, Panipat, Patiala, Rishikesh, Rohtak, Roorkee, Sahibabad, Sonepat , Thane, Varanasi, Yamunanagar

    • Religion


    • Caste


    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Architect, Banking Professional, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Customer Services, Engineer - Non IT, Export/Import, Fashion Designer, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, Hardware/Telecom, HR Professional, Logistics/SCM Professional, Marketing Professional, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Sales Professional, Scientist, Service Engineering, Software Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Web/Graphic Design

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $40,001 and above

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 04th Sep, 2016

    • Share Profile
    • Block Profile
    • Report Profile
    • Place of Birth

      Meerut City, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 06, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      17 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Poorvapalguni/ Puram/ Pubbhe

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles