1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    TXT0290 - Share her profile
    TXT0290
    • TXT0290

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    8
    TXT0290 Last Online 22-Nov-16
    eRishta
    • 32, 5' 6"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • New Delhi
    • Engineer - Non IT
    • Hindu, Jatav
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I did B.Tech in Elex. & comm. Engg. from reputed NIT and working with a Maharatna PSU since August 2005. 
    A social, responsible & sincere person who respect & maintain the dignity of every relation around. 
    Love to talk and share thoughts with people of different genre. Like to spend quality time with family & friends whenever possible. 
    I am fun-loving,Happy go lucky kind of person with good sense of humour & believes in living every moment of life to the fullest.

    About her Family

    My Father hails from Meerut-UP, though we have spent around 25 years in Bhopal and now settled in Delhi. 
    Father retired as Jt. Director from Census Dept-MHA (ministry of home affairs) in July 2007. Again started working in the same capacity (by his own interest) as Jt. Director/consultant with MHA since July 2010 on special Ex-employee recruitment drive from the company. 
    My beloved Mother(late, Since 2006) was a graduate(Arts) homemaker. Because of her efforts, encouragement & blessings only we all are well qualified & settled in our respective fields.  
    Have 4 siblings-  
    Sisters: 
    1. Eldest: MBBS,MD (Obst. & Gynae.) Married to MBBS,MD (Medicine), Both working with reputed hospital in delhi & settled in north delhi, blessed with a son. 
    2. Elder: PG (Economics) working with British Council Delhi 
    3. Elder:MBBS, DGO, DNB(Obst. & Gynae.) , Married to MBBS, MD (Respiratory Medicine) settled in Agra. 
    4. Younger: Doctor(MBBS) & pursuing DNB.

    Education

    Entire Schooling from Central School(KV) Bhopal-passout of 2001. 
    B.Tech in ECE from reputed NIT, pass-out of 2005. 
    PGDBM (Operations) from SCDL.
    

    Occupation

    Got selected directly through campus selection in a Maharatna PSU (Power, Manufacturing, transmission industry) in 2005 as Engineer (E1).  
     
    Presently working as Dy. Manager (E3) in Noida Office since June 2014.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Central School, Bhopal

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology, Bhopal

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      BHEL

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Expired

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      3+ sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Dancing
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs, Sufi music, Pop
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Horror, World cinema, Drama
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Italian
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Pondicherry or any beach spot. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Would like to share my life with a well qualified & intellectual person, having moderate family values, Rational outlook towards life and respect towards an individual & elders. Mature, Self-confident, trustworthy, fun-loving, Good sense of humour, polite, caring & understanding will be few desirable traits. A person who can accompany me in facing all ups & downs of life with a positive attitude and expect the same from me.

    • Age

      32 to 38 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 4"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Jatav, Scheduled Caste

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, CA, CS, MBA/PGDM, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, M.Sc, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Architect, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Defence, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, Hardware/Telecom, Healthcare Professional, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Scientist, Software Professional

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $80,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 05th Jun, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 04, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      00 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Virgo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles