1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVWS3451 - Share her profile
    • ZVWS3451

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVWS3451 Last Online 19-Oct-16
    • 28, 5' 3"
    • M.A, B.ed ip university, B.A, DIET scert delhi
    • New Delhi
    • Teacher
    • Hindu, Jatav
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     Hello friends...... 
    I am a teacher in govt. sector but on contract basis.I AM a down to earth GIRL. my nature is loving and caring,I am well educated , hardworking, simple & sober, well cultured, broad minded, multi -talented , funny nature.I love teaching and teaching is my hobby .I wants to open a play way school. 
    My birth place is delhi but we are 
    Basically from mathura up. 

    About her Family

    my family is a well educated respected lovely family 
    my papa is retd. from govt. sector(grade -I officer- principal post) 
    and now posted in a govt school as a astet manager on contract basis 
    mammy is a home maker 
    Elder brother is a IT assistant in govt school and bhabhi is a house wife 
    Elder sister is a govt.teacher in up at primary level and jiju is also a govt teacher in up at upper primary level  
    Other brother is a manager in medical line(pharmacy mba)  
    Younger sister--completed b.el.ed and shi is a govt primary teacher in up 
    Younger brother - -persuing m.sc final year 
    Nuclear family with great values 


    ● m.a (hindi) from sol delhi university with 60.44% in 2014 
    ● b.ed (hindi sst) from guru gobind singh ip university with 80% in 2012 
    ● B.a.from ambedkar college with 58.25% in 2011 
    ● Qualify ctet paper II (2012 to 2016 all paper) 
    ● DIET from scert delhi with 74% in 2010 from priyadarshini vihar delhi 
    ● Qualify ctet paper I ( 2011 to 2016 all paper) nassasory for teaching field 
    ● 10th passed with 65% in 2004  
    ● 12th passed with 73% in 2006 from yamuna vihar B block Delhi  
    now ........teaching as a social science tgt teacher in ssa on contract basis 
    ● uptet paper (primary level) - both 2011 and 2013 


    I am a innovative teacher and teaching in a govt school as a tgt (social science ) ON contract basis in ssa (sarva shiksha abhiyan). 
    I love teaching profession.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      yamuna vihar delhi

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      delhi university

    • PG College

      delhi university

    • Other UG Degree

      DIET scert delhi

    • Other PG Degree

      B.ed ip university

    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      TGT social science in a govt school (contract basis)

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      3 brothers of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      mathura,UP....... but from 30-40 years we are living in yamuna vihar,delhi,

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 48 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Cooking, Photography, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Indoor
    Classical - Hindustani, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Disco
    Favourite read
    Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Fantasy, Short stories
    Favourites : all types book Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    kuch rang pyar ke ese bhi and dance show Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket, Carrom, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Fast food
    I Cook : all types food Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    hill station Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    simple, caring, honest, loving, jo meri family ko apni family ki trh love and respect de ske.

    • Age

      28 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      New Delhi

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Jatav, Scheduled Caste

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), M.Com, B.Ed, M.A, M.Ed, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Govt. Services, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 04th Oct, 2016

    • Share Profile
    • Block Profile
    • Report Profile
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 14, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles