1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    RRX6437 - Share her profile
    • RRX6437

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    RRX6437 Last Online 09-Nov-16
    • 29, 5' 1"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Sc
    • Lucknow
    • Professor/Lecturer
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Father's Occupation: Service - Govt./PSU 
    Diet: Non Vegetarian 
    Which attribute describes her the best: Hard Working 
    SUBCASTE: srivastava 
    Hobbies: reading comics and novels 
    Planning to work after marriage: depend upon family.

    About her Family

    birth Place		:	Lucknow 
    	            Birth Time                   :          12:51:00 AM. 
                          	Height			:	5ft.1 Inch. 
             Complexion		:	Fair & Attractive 
    Educational Qualification       :            MBA (HR&FINANCE) 
                                                                  G.B.T.U, LUCKNOW 
                                                                  B.SC from Lucknow University. 
                        Job Profile 	        	:           Working as Asst. professor at R.R. Institute of   
                                                                             Modern Technology, Luck now.       
                         Hobbies			:	 Listening to music, traveling, reading books. 
                         Father			:	Mr. R.C. Srivastava 
    						A.O. D.M. Office, L.K.O. 
                         Mother			:	Mrs. Asha Srivastava 
    						B.A. (Housewife) 
                         Sisters			:     1.   Mrs. Sushmita Srivastava (Married)  
    						B.Sc. from L.U. 
    						(Diploma in Physiotherapy) 
    				           :      2.    Nidha Srivastava 
                                                                             M.Sc. (Environmental Sc.) L.U. 
                                             			Pursuing M.Tech (II yr) from B.I.T.M, Jhansi      
    					married to vikas chandra srivastava P.O at Bank of Maharatra.	 . 
    				           :      3.   Prachi Srivastava 
    						Pursuing M.C.A. (Final Yr) 
                      Uncle			:      1.   Mr. Rakesh Kumar Srivastava 
    						Asst. Branch Manager 
    						S.B.I. (Unnao) 
    				            :      2.   Mr. Ashok Kumar Srivastava 
    						J.E. H.A.L., L.K.O 
                     Phupaji 			:	 Mr. K.K. Srivastava (Rtd.) 
    						Office U.P. Roadways, L.K.O. 
                      Mamaji			:	 Mr. Ramesh Kumar Sinha 
    						Working in a Pvt. Firm 
                     Mausi & Mausaji		:      1.   Mrs. Sita Srivastava   
                                                                             W/o Late R.P Srivastava (Rtd.)  
                                                                              Administrative Civil Court, Fathepur, U.P. 
    					       2.    Mrs. Radha Srivastava 
    						  W/o Mr. K.K. Srivastava (Rtd.) 
    						    Sr. Audit officer in A.G. U.P.  
    					       3.    Mrs. Alka Nigam						                                                  W/o Mr. H.P. Nigam doing his own                                                                          
            Cousin                            	:		Mr. Mohit Kumar Srivastava 
    						Sr. Tech. Door Darshan Kendra, Fathepur  
    				:		Mr. Manvendra Anjan working as a 
    						Project leader in Wipro  
    						Mr. Manujendra Anjan working as a  
    				:		Senior Software Engineer in Accenture 
    				:		 Mr. Madhvendra Anjan working as a  
    						 J.T.O.  In B.S.N.L., Assam 
    				:		Arpit Srivastava working in a Pvt. Firm.


    I have completed MBA from UPTU Lucknow.with first division. 
    B.Sc. from Lucknow University with first division.


    Presently, I am working with R.R Institute of Modern Technology as a Asst. Professor. I was also worked with IES Academy, New Delhi As a Regional Marketing Manager.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Emma Thompson School, Lalbagh,LKO

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      lucknow university

    • PG College

      Lal Bhadur Shastri Institute of Management & Development Studies

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name


    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair, 48 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Cooking, Dancing
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing
    Classical - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Anything for u mam, two states, 3mistakes of my life Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    comedy night with kapil, jhalak etc Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Non-commercial / Art
    Favourites : two states, three idiots, student of the year, DDLJ Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Chinese, Moghlai
    I Cook : all vegetarian dishes Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    nanital, jaipur Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    He should be simple,flexible, down to earth and smart. He should be well established and give value to family.

    • Age

      29 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Caste

      Kayastha- All, Somvanshi Kayastha Prabhu, Mathur, Mahisya

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, MBA/PGDM

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Engineer - Non IT, Govt. Services, Police, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS)

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $40,001 to $100,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 20th Aug, 2014

    • Place of Birth

      Lucknow City, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      May 29, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      00 hrs:51 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Mrigasira/ Makayiram

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles