1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    SRZ1942 - Share her profile
    SRZ1942
    • SRZ1942

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    SRZ1942 Last Online today
    • 38, 5' 6"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Com
    • New Delhi
    • Financial Services/Accounting
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     We are not a paid member. Hence request you to please provide your contact no and email id to contact you.  
     
    My daughter is a sweet natured girl who has been built with values and good culture. She is anshik manglik and working in finance department of one of the schools at New Delhi.  She did her schooling from Convent of Jesus and Mary, New Delhi, B.Com from Delhi University (Delhi College of Arts & Commerce), MBA from Karnataka University and Masters in Financial Management from Pondicherry University.  Prior to her current employer she was worked with Steria (erstwhile Xansa), Agilent and Bank of Punjab. 
     
    We are looking for working groom who is manglik or non mangalik age.

    About her Family

    We are a kayastha family and staying in Paschim Vihar in West Delhi.We have our own independent house (not flat)  All our family members are into service/ jobs with private sector/ Delhi University. We have 3 sibblings- Two Daughters and One son.  The elder daughter (married into Punjabi Family - Sachdevas)  and son are married (into Kayastha family).  My daughter, the girl in question is the one for whom we are finding an alliance.

    Education

    My daughter has done MBA in finance from reputed university. Currently she is working in finance department of one of the schools in New Delhi. 
    She has done her schooling from Convent of Jesus & Mary and graduation from Delhi University.
    

    Occupation

    She is working in a finance department of one of the schools New Delhi.  She is of good nature who respects every one. She has been built up with good modern moral values and culture. She is from a convent background.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Convent of Jesus & Mary, New Delhi

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      University of Delhi

    • PG College

      Mahatma Gandhi University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Financial Services/Accounting

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Retired

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Kayastha

    • Gothra

      nigam

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Kulshetra

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies
    Music
    Latest film songs, Ghazals
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Flop Show , Neev Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Action / Suspense
    Favourites : Do Dooni Chaar, DDLJ, Ashiqui Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Basketball
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese
    I Cook : Vegetarain Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Goa, Mumbai Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    We are looking for a groom who is caring, loving, humorous and well as cultured, respects both families. Looking for a Punjabi or Khatri based family, Kayastha -Mathur, Srivastava, Brahmin- Bhardwaj. Only profiles with recent matches are invited. He should be well qualified and working.

    • Age

      38 to 40 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      New Delhi, Noida, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Hindu: Arora, Hindu: Bhatia, Kayastha- All, Khatri- All, Khatri, Saini

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi

    • Education

      CA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Consultant, Corporate Communication, Doctor, Merchant Navy, Pilot, Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh to Rs.10 Lakh,  $25,001 to $60,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 29th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      New Delhi, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      May 20, 1978

    • Time of Birth

      10 hrs:30 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Taurus

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Tula

    • Nakshatra

      Chitra/ Chitha

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles