1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAAR6353 - Share her profile
    ZAAR6353
    • ZAAR6353

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    7
    ZAAR6353 Last Online 08-Dec-16
    eValue
    • 30, 5' 2"
    • M.Phil, M.A, B.A
    • New Delhi
    • Others
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     She is well educated, smart, cultured, homely girl from a reputed and well to do family. Job Profile: She is presently working in New Delhi with a reputed organisation of the United Nations. Educational Qualifications: BA (Hons) Sociology from Miranda House, University of Delhi. MA (Hons) Sociology from a reputed Central University. M Phil from a reputed Central University. UGC NET qualified. Schooling from a reputed public school in New Delhi. Hobbies: She enjoys travel and good food, and has an unquenched appetite for knowledge. She is a voracious reader and remains academically inclined.

    About her Family

    Family: Father: Her father is a B. Tech. from IIT Delhi and MBA from FMS (Delhi University). He is a now a self-employed professional having his own consultancy company. He started his career as a Class 1 Gazetted officer in the Department of Atomic Energy and later moved to a multinational company. Mother: Her mother is a graduate from Delhi University and B. Ed. and is a housewife. Sister: She has one sister who is married and lives in Singapore. Brother-in-law is an engineer and MBA from IIM Calcutta, an investment banker, designated as Director in a reputed international bank in Singapore. Paternal Grand Father (Late): A senior level telecom engineer in the Central Government. Maternal Grand Father (Late): Joint Secretary, Government of India, Advisor Government of Nauru, Central Pacific and Retd. Distt. and Session Judge. Paternal Grand Uncles: - Director Bureau of Psychology (Ph D), a renowned researcher on re-birth.- Leading doctor of UP (FRCS), Director Health UP, Secretary Health Govt. of Sikkim and a very reputed surgeon.- Lt Col. in the Indian Army- Principal of a training college.- Lt Col. (Doctor) in the Indian Army. Paternal / Maternal Uncles: IIT engineer, IIM graduates, Lt Col of Indian Army, software professional, heath care / pharmaceutical professional, etc. Extended family members are all well qualified and well placed in the government (IAS, Civil Services) and private sectors in India and overseas. Match: We are looking for a well educated, well placed boy from a cultured and reputed family with strong values.

    Education

    M.Phil in Sociology
    

    Occupation

    She is presently working in New Delhi in a reputed UN organisation
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.Phil

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • PG Degree

      M.A

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      M.Phil

    • Occupation

      Others

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Srivastava

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Delhi

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, French, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting, Playing musical instruments
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, History, Poetry, Thriller / Suspense
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      30 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Kayastha- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, ML/LLM, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Consultant, Corporate Planning Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Hardware/Telecom, Marketing Professional, Software Professional

    • Income

      Rs.20 Lakh and above,  $60,001 and above

    • Smoke

      No

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 16th May, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 22, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Scorpio

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles