1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZASZ0383 - Share her profile
    • ZASZ0383

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZASZ0383 Last Online 08-Mar-17
    • 28, 5' 1"
    • MBA/PGDM, BBA (e-business)
    • Allahabad
    • HR Professional
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My name is lucky srivastava and I am from Allahabad. 
    I am convent educated &I have done BBA (e-business) as well as 'O' level and MBA (HR). 
    I have published a research paper in International Journal of Engineering Technology and Computer Research (IJETCR).  
    I am working as Human Resource Officer in an Engineering & Management college. 
    My father is retired health inspector , mother is religious housewife and I have a younger brother (B.Tech) working as a software engineer at Accenture. 
    Father's Brother:- 
    1. Dr. J.L. Srivastava , retired director(Govt. Of India) 
    His son Dr. Alok Srivastava (MBBS,M.S.- Cardiologist). 
    2. Dr.S.N. Srivastava Retired Reader (Botany) Degree College, Azamgarh 
    His son Dr.Gaurav Srivastava (Scientist) , Dr. Anurag Srivastava (MBBS, MD - Child Specialist).  
    My hobby is that I am keen to learn and strive to improve my knowledge and skills also i am family oriented girl.

    About her Family

    Her father is a retired health inspector (health & medical department & her mother is house wife. She has one brother did B.Tech & placed as a Software Engineer at Accenture. 
    Her father has 3 brothers:- 
    1) Dr. JL srivastava - Retired director (govt. of india) & his son is MBBS doctor (cardiologist). 
    2) Dr. S.N. srivastava - Retired Reader (PG college - Azamgarh) & his son :  
        a) Dr.Anurag Srivastava (MBBS - child specialist) 
         b) Dr. Gaurav Srivastava (Scientist). 
    3) Om Prakash srivastava (UP forest department). 
    My parents are looking for me a life partner who is well educated, trustworthy, compatible and honest. Being the elder child at home I have been loved by my parents the most, and thus they have a very soft corner for me. They are looking for me spouse cum son. I have one younger brother who loves and cares about me too.  
    We are educated and well settled family, and preference will be given to educated families (Compatibility matters the most).


    10th & 12th from CBSE board. 
    BBA (e-business) + 'O' level 
    MBA (HR)


    I am working as HR professional in a reputed management college. 
    Also got placed in some companies like Franciscan solutions pvt. ltd as an IT executive, HDFC standard, Archelons, etc. but did not join.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      convent educated

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      BBA (e-business)

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      HR Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Cooking, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Reading / Book clubs, Net surfing
    Favourite read
    Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : you can win Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Sports Fitness
    Favourite Cuisine
    I Cook : veg, non veg, chinese Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for engineer ,CA,etc.

    • Age

      28 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Canada, India, United States

    • State/City

      Uttar Pradesh,New Delhi, Mumbai, Bangalore

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Kayastha- All

    • Mother tongue

      Bihari, Haryanvi, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, BBA, MBA/PGDM, MBBS

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Financial Services/Accounting, Project Manager - Non IT

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh to Rs.15 Lakh,  $40,001 to $80,000

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 10th Jan, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 10, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles