1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVRY1281 - Share her profile
    • ZVRY1281

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVRY1281 Last Online today
    • 26, 5' 0"
    • M.E/M.Tech, B.E/B.Tech
    • Noida
    • Research Professional
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     I am from an engineering background, belong to a simple and social family, free minded and independent. I have keen interest in diversifying career at every stage. i have done my m.tech in urban development and currently interning. I get along well with people, though attached yet practical. I love to travel and explore new things and places. I believe in modern trend, at the same I value traditional ethics. I grew up in a family of 3; mom, dad and me; and so I hold immense attachment and emotions for my little world people and in  future wish to be a part of a family which is sweet, friendly, and values independent and free going approach. I am a level headed girl, who believes in individualism and equality for all; as I have been nurtured with the same. Although I am from a nuclear family as set but I know the value of elders. I was born in Ghaziabad, lived in Delhi for initial years and settled in Noida since 1996 along with my parents. My leisure pursuit includes travelling with friends and family, dancing, spending quality time with my near and dear ones. I prefer living in Delhi/ NCR  and enjoy cosmopolitan culture. As I am the only child of my parents, I am certainly looking for a partner who is in depth understanding towards my responsibilities for my parents. I believe friendship is the root of everlasting relationship, and look for someone who is jolly, rejuvenating, intelligent and loving. Cast, sub-cast no bar but professionally educated and cultured family will appreciated. 
    We do not promote dowry in any fashion.

    About her Family

    I am from a upper-middle class family with modern culture and traditional ethics. We are three members in the family (Father, Mother and Me). My Father is an Chemical Engineer from NIT Trichy and My mother is a home maker. My paternal family hold 3 Chacha\'s who are well settled, one in noida, second in Dubai, third one in Gorakhpur. My Bua and Fufa ji are settled in Narora Atomic Energy. My Dadi ji is in Noida with us.


    Profession : M.tech (Urban Development and Management) +B.tech (Environmental Engg) 
    Currently, I have completed my Internship contract with “Indo-German Energy Forum (IGEF) - Deutsche Gesellschaft für Internationale Zusammenarbeit (GIZ) GmbH, GIZ Office New Delhi” for my major project part-2/4th semester Internship, wherein I was doing project  work on “TECHNO-ECONOMIC COST ANALYSIS OF SOLAR-PV-ROOFTOP POWERED RESIDENTIAL SYSTEM FOR SELF-CONSUMPTION OF ELECTRICITY AND POWER BACK-UP”. 
    And, I was actively engaged with “Municipal Corporation Delhi- South Delhi Municipal Corporation Delhi- CentralZone MCD office” as an intern for my major project Part-1/3rd semester Internship, wherein I have successfully completed project on “Municipal Solid Waste Management–Resource Recovery and Disposal Waste Recovery” under the Executive Engineer. 
    Before this I have worked at Grass Roots Research and Creation India (P) Ltd.


    Same as Education

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Somerville School, Greater Noida

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Hindustan College of Science and Technology

    • PG College

      TERI University New Delhi

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Research Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Noida, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 44 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Writing, Movies, Watching television, Sports - Outdoor, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing
    Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Yoga / Meditation, Aerobics
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Chinese, Continental, Fast food
    I Cook : Occasionally (Experimenting) Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Goa, Shimla, Leh Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    He should be honest, intellectual, open minded, social. The one who is ready to see my and his family at same place. He should be liberal towards life and individualism, believes in equality. He should be the one who believes in filling each others flaws with self maturity.

    • Age

      26 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Canada, India, United Kingdom, United States, Germany, Japan, Sweden

    • State/City

      Delhi, Himachal Pradesh, Pondichery, Punjab, Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand,Mumbai, Bangalore, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Pune/ Chinchwad, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Thane, Navi Mumbai, Bhayander

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Kayastha- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Sindhi, Gujarati / Kutchi, English

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, MBA/PGDM, MBBS, BL/LLB, ML/LLM, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Architect, Banking Professional, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Defence, Doctor, Export/Import, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, HR Professional, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Logistics/SCM Professional, Marketing Professional, Merchant Navy, NGO/Social Services, Pilot, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh to Rs.35 Lakh,  $80,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 16th Aug, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Ghaziabad,UttarPradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 01, 1990

    • Time of Birth

      21 hrs:10 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Ashwini/ Ashwathi

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles