1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVUZ5015 - Share her profile
    • ZVUZ5015

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVUZ5015 Last Online today
    • 25, 5' 3"
    • M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), M.A. Psychology(on-going), B.E/B.Tech
    • Bangalore
    • Research Professional
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     I am putting up this information on behalf of my daughter. 
    A word about our family: 
    Ours is an educated, broadminded, upper-middle class family. I am an officer in the Indian army, about to settle down in NCR post retirement. Her mother is a post graduate, jovial and highly accomplished lady balancing home and work efficiently.  
    Our daughter is elder of our two children. After her graduation from BITS Pilani, she pursued a masters\' in design from National Institute of Design. She is presently working in a multinational company as product designer and UX Strategist. She is a determined, intelligent girl gifted with a good aesthetic sense and creative spirit. We envision her life partner to be from a background similar to ours, good natured and well placed.  
    An illustrious working professional with an amiable personality and educational qualifications similar to our daughter is what we seek in her groom. 
    We would prefer a professional working in Bangalore, Hyderabad, Delhi or Gurgaon preferably son of defence services officers. 
    We are open to proposals from India-born and bred persons working on similar profile/ consultants/ finance professionals in tech hubs in India or abroad like Seattle, California etc  . 
    We consider it important to add that we believe that marriage is an alliance between two individuals and two families having respect for each other.We are strongly against dowry and are looking for like minded people

    About her Family

    Her father is a serving Colonel in The Indian Army. Her mother is a post-graduate, currently engaged in K-12 teaching for the last twenty years. Her younger brother is a law graduate from a leading National Law School in Hyderabad(NALSAR), currently working in a top law firm in India.


    Schooling from schools all over the country, convents and otherwise. 
    Graduated from BITS Pilani in 2012 (B Tech. Computer Science and Information Systems)  
    Masters in Design(Experience/Interaction Design major) from NID Ahmedabad (Gandhinagar) in 2015 .


    Working as a Product Designer and UX strategist in an US-based technology company in Bangalore.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      M Des. Interaction Design from National Institute of Design

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • UG College

      BITS Pilani

    • PG College

      National Institute of Design

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      M.A. Psychology(on-going)

    • Occupation

      Research Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Army

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Greater Noida, Delhi

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Favourite TV shows
    House of Cards, Game of Thrones, Last Week Tonight with John Oliver, Cooking shows! Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    The orient- Vietnam, Iceland, African Safari, Himalayan treks Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    An illustrious working professional with an amiable personality and educational qualifications similar to my daughter's is what we see in her groom We would prefer son of an armed forces officer . We would prefer a professional working in Bangalore, Hyderabad, Delhi and Gurgaon .We are open to proposals from India-born and bred persons working on similar profile tech hubs abroad like Seattle, California etc .

    • Age

      26 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Canada, India, United States

    • State/City

      New Delhi, Bangalore, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Greater Noida, Gurgaon, Noida

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Kayastha- All, Khatri, Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Financial Services/Accounting, HR Professional, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Others

    • Income

      Rs.25 Lakh and above,  $100,001 and above

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 14th Oct, 2016

    • Share Profile
    • Block Profile
    • Report Profile
    • Place of Birth

      Faridabad, Haryana, India

    • Date of Birth

      May 09, 1991

    • Time of Birth

      12 hrs:45 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Poorvabadrapada/ Puratathi

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles