1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWVA7323 - Share her profile
    • ZWVA7323

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZWVA7323 Last Online 22-Aug-16
    • 26, 5' 0"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • Hyderabad/Secunderabad
    • Others
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

      well-educated, good looking, talented and nice natured girl. she has done her B.Tech (information technology) and MBA (HR and Marketing) from Hyderabad. She currently works for a leading retail chain in a managerial capacity, earning a decent salary. Esha belongs to a very eminent Kayastha family and both her paternal and maternal families are well known in Bihar. We solicit marriage proposals from well educated, well settled and broadminded boys belonging to good and educated families.

    About her Family

    Father: Sanjay Sahay, working as Vice President at Cyient Limited, (formerly Infotech Enterprises Limited) posted at Hyderabad. 
    Mother: Srimati Anita Sahay (homemaker). 
    Brother:  Ishan Sahay, pursuing 3rd year B.Tech from Manipal Institute of Technology, Manipal. 
    Parental Grandfather:  Sri Shyam Krishna Sahay, Engineer (Retd.), Road Construction Department, Govt. of Bihar. (Son of Late Rai Bahadur Sri Mukteshwar Prasad, of Surya Bhawan, Bhagalpur). 
    Paternal Grandmother: Srimati Sharda Sahay, daughter of Late Sri Janardhan Prasad, Ex. MLC, Bihar (nephew of Dr. Rajendra Prasad, 1st President of India).  
    Maternal Grandfather: Late Sri Braj Ranjan Sinha, Retd. from TISCO, Son of Sri Hareshwar Prasad Sinha, Senior lawyer from Chapra. 
    Maternal Grandmother: Srimati Renu Sinha, daughter of Late Dr. Madan Prasad, Ex. Director Health Services, Bihar. 
    Paternal Uncle (Chacha):  Sri Ajay Sahay, Senior Faculty & Consultant, Footwear Design and Development Institute of India (FDDI), NOIDA. 
    Paternal Aunty (Bua): Srimati Shalini Prasad, Communications Specialist, UNICEF, New Delhi. 
    Paternal Uncle (foopha): Sri Chaitanya Prasad, Indian Information Services (IIS), OSD, Ministry of Information and Broadcasting. Son of late Dr. Baleshwar Prasad of Dhanbad. 
    Maternal Uncle (Mama): Sri Vijay Sinha, President, Dewan Housing Finance Corporation Limited, Mumbai. 
    Maternal Aunty (Mausi): Sushri Sunita Sinha, Vice President, Aditya Birla Group, Mumbai.


    Studied throughout in reputed schools - Somerville School, NOIDA and Meridian School, Hyderabad. Did my Engineering in Information Technology from JBIT Hyderabad and PGDM (MBA) from Institute of Public Enterprise, Hyderabad. Secured 1st Division throughout.


    Starting as a Management Trainee, I am currently in a managerial role with Shoppers Stop Limited. My current responsibilities involve managing overall Sales and Operations of the Ladies department of the store and enhancing the shopping experience of our customers. Please refer to my LinkedIn profile for more details.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Meridian School, Banjara Hills

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      JBIT, Hyderabad (JNTU)

    • PG College

      Institute of Public Enterprise (IPE), Hyderabad

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Shoppers Stop Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status


    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Andhra Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Cooking, Dancing
    Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing
    Latest film songs
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Drama
    Sports Fitness
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Mexican
    I Cook : Cakes, Chocolates Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Goa, any other nice location. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Well settled ( in metropolitans), well educated, (preferably convent / public school educated and Graduation / PG from reputed / premium institutions) boys from good and educated families looking for a qualified and career oriented girl.

    • Age

      26 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Kayastha- All

    • Mother tongue

      Bihari, Haryanvi, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Rajasthani/Marwari, Telugu

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,  $80,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 24th Feb, 2016

    • Share Profile
    • Block Profile
    • Report Profile
    • Place of Birth

      Jamshedpur, Jharkhand, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 03, 1990

    • Time of Birth

      16 hrs:43 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles