1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWXW1455 - Share her profile
    ZWXW1455
    • ZWXW1455

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    1
    ZWXW1455 Last Online 08-Dec-16
    • 29, 5' 8"
    • CA, B.Com
    • New Delhi
    • Consultant
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Self made girl, passionate about her carrier, honest and dreamer. She believes in her potential and strive for progress. As far as I can see she can change any negative into positive. Started working when she was 21 and progressed well by studying side by side. She is smart, confident and 21st century girl who believes in simple living and high thinking. She can cook lovely food, talk with confidence and make any boring conversation funny with her charm. 
     
    Beauty is gifted by her mother, sensitivity and caring nature by elder sis and culture by father. We have given her best upbringing and education to be successful in every aspect of life. She is perfect combination of traditional and modern values. She loves driving, cooking and travelling. She has worked in US for few months and started her own business to explore more opportunities. 
     
    Currently she is working with Axis Risk Consultancy (15 Lakhs per annum package) as an Assistant Manager in Internal Audit Profile. She supports NGO in her part time, conduct social activities and aim high to do something for society. She has ready US B1/B2 Visa and open offer to work in US. But she desires to stay in India and add value to country.

    About her Family

    Father is BE (Mechanical), 64 years, Retired as Dy GM from Bhilai Steel Plant, SAIL in june 2012. thereafter worked in MECON LTD as CONSULTANT up to sept. 2014 And my wife, Sadhana,  is BA, a  housewife & investor. 
    We are Hindu Kayastha, (Gotra Kashyap) family settled in Bhilai. Originally from Bihar. (My father's grand  father migrated from Bihar somewhere in 1920 to Bilaspur but we have been brought up in MP/Chhattisgarh/ 
    Delhi)

    Education

    ACCA (Association of Chartered Certified Accountancy)  
    Graduated from (Gargi College Delhi University)
    

    Occupation

    Shilpa started her carrier with Ernst and Young Pvt Ltd and worked there for 4 years. After that she worked with Barclays Shared Services and then switched to Consultancy Firm. Recently she has started her own venture in E commerce and trying to establish herself as a successful entrepreneur.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      CA

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • PG Degree

      CA

    • UG College

      Gargi College NEW DELHI

    • PG College

      ACCA (LONDON)

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Consultant

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      AXIS RISK CONSULTANCY

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste

      verma/shrivastava

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Bhilai, Chhattisgarh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair, 58 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Yoga / Meditation
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Desired Partner

    Well this is difficult to answer, I so wanted my daughter to go for love marriage but she has honored us (her parents) to choose her life partner. We want down to earth and honest groom who can respect our daughter and nurture relationship with friendship, positivity and maturity. Chain smokers, Dowry expected people and backward thinking people please stay away. We are sure our daughter will carry different shades of values. She would also have bad with good. We want a partner who can accept her the way she is and do not judge by illogical parameters.

    • Age

      29 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 9" to 6' 4"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Kayastha- All

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Defence, Doctor, Govt. Services, Pilot, Police, Professor/Lecturer, Scientist, Teacher, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $100,001 and above

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 31st Jan, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Bhilai, Chhattisgarh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 25, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      12 hrs:52 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Cancer

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kark

    • Nakshatra

      Punarvasu/ Punarpusam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles