1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYUA4928 - Share her profile
    • ZYUA4928

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZYUA4928 Last Online today
    • 28, 5' 2"
    • M.E/M.Tech, NIL, B.E/B.Tech
    • Bangalore
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     With moderate traditional values, my daughter has been brought up in cosmopolitan social environment of a couple of Air Force campuses and rigors of metro life of New Delhi. she is also well exposed to other prominent places and cultures across the country. Her initial schooling has been in good convents and has completed her 10+2 education from Air Force Bal Bharti school in Delhi. 
    After successfully completing her B.Tech (CSE) degree from GGSIP University, Delhi. and working in Infosys for 3 years, she has successfully completed her \'Masters in User Interaction Design\' from an University of repute at Hong Kong. Presently, she is engaged with Technology Solution R & D Lab of a prominent US MNC at Bangalore. 
    So far, she has consistent above average academic achievements and is able to shape up herself as smart, independent career girl. On the whole, she is a cheerful, happy, homely girl and bears a pleasing personality with a matured outlook. 

    About her Family

    Myself,  has served in engineering branch of Indian Air Force and has taken premature retirement in the rank of Wing Commander. Over last 14 years, I have been serving at Senior Academic position in one of the reputed Private Engineering college in Ghaziabad and am settled in our own flat at Vaishali, Ghaziabad. My wife is M.A.(English) & B.ed.and is a  home maker. 
    My second daughter is also B.Tech (ME) from GGSIP University, New Delhi.After working with US based MNC, for 3 years , she has successfully completed  her Master's abroad  from one of the Top ranking Universities in USA in 2015. Post M.S. she is presently working in USA as Design Engineer in Cummins USA Inc. 
    Ancestrally, we are Ambastha Kayastha from Patna, Bihar (Khas Ghar: Pachaure). However, my parents and other close relatives are settled in Ranchi, Jharkhand over last 50 years.


    B.Tech(CSE) from GGSIP University New Delhi, in 2010 
    M.Des (ID) from School of Design, Hongkong Polytechnic University, Hongkong, in 2014.


    Work for three years in Infosys(2010 to 2013) 
    Working as Software Professional/Senior Designer(HCI) at Technology Solution Lab of Prominent US MNC at Bangalore since July'15.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Air Force Bal Bharti School, Lodhi Road New Delhi

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      GGSIP University, New Delhi

    • PG College

      School of Design Hongkong Polytechnic University Hongkong

    • Other UG Degree


    • Other PG Degree


    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Honeywell Technology Solutions Bangalore

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Ranchi, Jharkhand

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 50 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation
    Desired Partner

    We parents, do desire to solemnize her marriage at the earliest with a mutually compatible and suitable match pursuing his career in the govt./corporate organization in India or abroad. Matrimonial alliance with comparable families from Ambastha/Srivastava/Karan Kayastha of Bihar/Jharkhand origin will be preferred though we are open for other sub castes of Kayatha community.

    • Age

      29 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City


    • Religion


    • Caste

      Kayastha- All

    • Mother tongue


    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Occupation

      Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Financial Services/Accounting, Hardware/Telecom, Marketing Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Service Engineering, Software Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Travel/Ticketing, Web/Graphic Design, Others

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh to Rs.35 Lakh,  $80,001 to $150,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion


    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 17th Sep, 2016

    • Share Profile
    • Block Profile
    • Report Profile

    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles