1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAYV6497 - Share her profile
    • ZAYV6497

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZAYV6497 Last Online 27-Oct-16
    • 47, 5' 6"
    • MBA/PGDM
    • New Delhi
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • No Income
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     I am a happy & confident woman searching for family life. I am also v practical, SIMPLE yet refined and high on EQ. I was brought up in a renowned, convent, boarding school in Himachal Pradesh, which is run by Belgian nuns. Etiquette is high on my list. I enjoy good conversations but am V. QUIET in day-to-day life and will be comfortable with a quiet, soft spoken & well mannered man.  
    I post graduated in personnel management and later pursued mass communications and pursued a corporate job for 15 years. I have since quit my job and started a new business. My office space is under construction and presently I work from home. I have not broken even yet but a small income of 2 lacs per annum has started. I am ambitious although family comes first. However, my ambition is more derived from self-actualization than greed or need. 
    I search for a professionally qualified man who is honest, transparent, disease free, moderate, well mannered, kind, gentle, simple and willing to e-mail complete details about himself. I hope to find someone who respects Indian values on life and marriage as I do and is a PRACTICAL man. Someone, who is serious about marriage and not just "relationship hunting" or searching for "best friend". Both these take years of patience to build and nurture. I'd like to marry a well adjusted and balanced man who is comfortable in his own skin and holds middle-of-the-road views. Overly cosmopolitan or traditional is not my cup of tea. My goals and aspirations should be as important to my life partner as his own goals. Last but not the least, it's all about chemistry which determines whether we will marry or not! 
    I am not the only child of my parents but likely to inherit one six bedroom apartment. I don't own it yet and need support to set up a home. All information provided on this profile is correct. If the proposal materializes, my father will need your hard copy matrimonial CV to process the proposal and will also provide you my CV in return. This ritual is a part of Indian customs on arranged marriages and this is how my parents will proceed to solemnize. 
    NOTE: My profile photo is recent and I need to see your recent photo too. I will decline all photo-less expressions of interest. Please contact me only if you are serious to marry and start a family life. No time pass or friendship offers....just meet, like and talk straight for marriage....

    About her Family

    Not filled in


    Not filled in


    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Not filled in

    • Father is

      Not filled in

    • Sister(s)

      Not filled in

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

    • Family Status

      Not filled in

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Not filled in

    • Family Values

      Not filled in

    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      44 to 51 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 4"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced, Widowed

    • Have Children


    • Religion


    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 08th Sep, 2016


    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles