1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTAA0839 - Share her profile
    ZTAA0839
    • ZTAA0839

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZTAA0839 Last Online today
    • 31, 5' 8"
    • MBA/PGDM, MFC, B.Sc, B.Ed
    • Chandigarh
    • Banking Professional
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • No Income
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     god bless..simple..sorted.. spontaneous.. sensible religious..well read..to start with..head on shoulders..moody.. forthright..stubborn.. ethically upright are some one word ans which i will say if someone asks me to describe myself..i come from small closely bonded middle class family..not much expectations because i love myself and think expectations are source of misery.. someone whom i can be myself..take me as i am..can be friends with.. human tendency to resist change.. though i am receptive to feedback provided you convince me why do i have to..hehe..not seeking any prince charming/ambani..em dreamer yet practical..self made man who ready to take this challenge that he can bear me all his lyf..hehe..nop..jus kidding someone who enjoys being with me it's not me or him bout us we and our families..we can share any thing under the sun without hesitation..lil less of the man ego(earnings go out) because ego ruin relationship.. he should be quick witted intelligent someone who respects me my family and wants to be a part of..who cherishes me for my simplicity and character..my honesty and loyalty..my commitment..whom i can have soluble transparent bonding cos i believe one cannot pretend all his lyf.. partner is not someone who completes u it's someone who accepts u completely..have many vice's..i don't compromise with my values to be part of system..old school of thought..operates in wugwug mode(what u give is what u get)..u treat me gud il treat u better..u give me crap il give u tons of shit..if u are athiest..materialistic.. beauty is what turns u on..wanna b son in law for my mom.. judgemental..gimme a miss..in short i am not easy to cope with yet passionate and addictive..wanna create gud memories with my so called better half should make lyf better..easy going laid back as i am yet responsible to handle me..6 ingredients make relationship work are respect trust understanding loyalty honesty lastly love.. let's c if we connect till then happy searching

    About her Family

    closely bonded 

    Education

    MBA Fin ,MFc ,Bsc, B. ed
    

    Occupation

    Banker
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      B.Ed

    • Other PG Degree

      MFC

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      kushal

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      No Income

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Chandigarh, Punjab/Haryana

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Writing, Listening to music, Watching television, Sports - Outdoor
    Favourite read
    Self-help
    Favourites : unlimited power Under Screening
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    I dream of Jennie Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Chess
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi
    I Cook : H2O lol Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    with my mom everyday is celebration and any place is vacation.. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Tall,intelligent,responsible..in short Jo meko pasand ay hehe

    • Age

      32 to 39 Years

    • Height

      5' 9" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Khatri, Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Wheatish, Wheatish Brown, Dark

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 29th Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 24, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles