1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUUZ3273 - Share her profile
    ZUUZ3273
    • ZUUZ3273

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    7
    ZUUZ3273 Last Online today
    • 26, 5' 2"
    • BHMS
    • Panaji
    • Doctor
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am father of HER a businessman running my own restaurant in Goa.We hail from Lucknow(UP) got settled in Goa since last 20 yrs. We are family of 4members.her mother is a housewife and helps in my work..My elder son is an assistant marketing manager in OMAN (UAE) and daughter is a homoeopathic doctor working in a well reputed private hospital as a resident medical officer.. she is an independent girl and happy go lucky kind of person who loves to spread happiness around her..she is very dedicated about her profession.. 
    just after finishing her graduation she got selected for the post of medical officer in a research centre..she loves to learn new things. 
    hobbies- listening romantic and soofi songs,spending time with her closeones,riding scooty,travelling,long drives,dancing,playing badminton,cooking... 
    About life partner 
    We want an educated,smart,handsome,well settled groom for my daughter who will keep her happy and understands her profession..He should be well enough to understand and handle all sorts of situation..He should respect everyone and should be friendly..I believe, in relationship the 1 St important thing is mutual understanding between each other and then friendship so that everything can be sorted out easily. 
    We don't believe in kundli matching as we feel it's all misconception...but that much we are sure she is non manglik and we are totally against to dowry as it's my opinion that both parents have taken pain and did struggle to get up their children at this level that they get settled on their own legs with their own wishes and earn whatever their desire are..' 
    Her mama is a retired naval person,cousins are engineers and doctors... 
    Thanx for going through this profile..If u and ur family is interested in this profile,please leave a message or contact us on the mentioned contact

    About her Family

    My father is a businessman running his own restaurant in Goa,mother is a housewife and helps in dad's work,elder brother is an assistant marketing manager in Oman(UAE).We hail from Lucknow got settled in Goa since last 20yrs.We both, my brother and I have done our schooling and graduation from Goa and got settled in our fields.'

    Education

    I have done my graduation Bachelor of Homoeopathymedicine and surgery from   Shri Kamaxidevi Homeopathic Medical College and Hospital Goa ' 
    

    Occupation

    I am working in a well reputed private hospital as a resident medical officer... And in future wanna persue either  hospital administration or open my own clinic...
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      BHMS

    • School Name

      Kendriya Vidyalaya Ponda-Goa

    • UG Degree

      BHMS

    • UG College

      Shri Kamaxidevi Homoeopathic medical college and hospital

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Doctor

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Savaikar Hospital and Laproscopy Centre

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      Not filled in

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting, Cooking, Singing, Dancing
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music, Pop, Disco, House Music, Hip-Hop, Jazz
    Favourite read
    Romance, Thriller / Suspense
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    MTV Roadies, ye hai mohabbatein,reality shows Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Chess, Carrom, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Fast food
    I Cook : Punjabi,italian and Chinese Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    kullu manali,Malaysia,Switzerland, Maldives Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    He should be educated,smart,handsome and well educated..he should be well enough to handle all sorts of situation..he should respect everyone and all type of relationship..he should be supportive and who respects my profession '

    • Age

      26 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Khatri

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MBA/PGDM, BDS, M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, B.Sc, M.Sc

    • Occupation

      Consultant, Defence, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, Healthcare Professional, Marketing Professional, Merchant Navy, Pilot, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Software Professional

    • Diet

      Eggetarian, Non Veg, Vegetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 08th Jan, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 03, 1990

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Makar

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles