1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVAX8157 - Share her profile
    • ZVAX8157

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVAX8157 Last Online today
    • 25, 5' 5"
    • M.A, MFA (Applied Art), Other, BFA (Applied Art) from Govt College of Art, Sec 10, Chandigarh
    • Chandigarh
    • Self Employed
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • No Income
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     Our daughter is a person with artistic taste and a delightful personality. 
    She is honest, organised and a family oriented person. She is kind at heart and  a great mix of traditional values  & modern outlook. She loves laughter and wants to live life to its fullest.    
    She is fair, slim and a beautiful girl with fine taste and rich ethics.

    About her Family

    Her mother is a doctor,  and we are running an online/internet  facility of advanced homoeopathic treatment and medicines  along with a homoeopathic clinic at Panchkula (near Chandigarh) 
    Ours is an educated, well to do upper middle class family  with liberal outlook towards life. We are settled in Panchkula with own decent house. She is our only child.


    She has done her schooling from Hansraj Public School, Panchkula a reputed English medium school of this area. 
    She has completed her bachelors in fine arts (BFA-Applied Arts) from Govt College of Art,  Chandigarh and her masters in fine arts (MFA-Applied Arts) from Dept of Fine Art, Kururshetra university.


    After completing her masters, she has worked for about ten months as an Art Coordinator with a reputed institution  of Chandigarh.  
    Presently, she is running a studio of her own catering to fabric colouring and painting using various techniques  and mediums.  She is doing good and is bound to go a long way in her field due to her strong sense of aesthetics and right professional qualifications. She is mainly into creations of scarves for NRIs and dupattas/ suits for high end Indian buyers.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Hansraj Public School Panchkula

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Govt College of Art Chandigarh

    • PG College

      MFA Applied Art from Deptt. of Fine Art Kurukshetra University

    • Other UG Degree

      BFA (Applied Art) from Govt College of Art, Sec 10, Chandigarh

    • Other PG Degree

      MFA (Applied Art)

    • Occupation

      Self Employed

    • Work Status

      Independent Worker/Freelancer

    • Organization Name

      ColourCraft Studio

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Panchkula, Haryana

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 53 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Photography
    Reading / Book clubs, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      25 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Hindu: Bhatia, Khatri- All, Khatri, Mehra, Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 11th Oct, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Chandigarh, Chandigarh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 09, 1991

    • Time of Birth

      01 hrs:45 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Pushya/ Poosam/ Pooyam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles