1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVRU9651 - Share her profile
    • ZVRU9651

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZVRU9651 Last Online 20-Oct-16
    • 42, 5' 7"
    • M.A, Diploma in tour, B.A
    • New Delhi
    • Media Professional
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Divorced
    • Has children, living separately
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     I guess that our destiny plays a more overpowering and defining role than anything else in our lives n people who cross our way or whom we come across by any chance,do so,always,for a reason.Few words to describe me as I am often told by people would be-Exceptionally beautiful(look 10 years younger) n equally exceptionally sincere( but have failed to find true love so far),traditional,religious,cultured n very emotional.Just as I do, I Need a match sensitive enough to possess n appreciate people n values,one is blessed with,in this life.Much Ironically,a dream girl for everyone,haven't myself been lucky in love n marriage n still looking for the special someone to complement n complete me. 
    I want to chase my dreams,believe,'It's One Life to Live,Love n Give',whatever God has made us capable of.People who know me,Say,'I am a delight to be with n how delightful it could be,spending their whole life with me' but blowing my own trumpet is not the point here.A person who could Connect with all his heart,has to have a knack of handling emotions,relations n practicalities of life,sensitively,at the same time,without compromising on its quality,is warmly welcome.I am working but still homely to the core,love cooking n doing up my house which is definitely 'Neighbours Envy,Owner's Pride'(Ha ha).I had always fancied big joint families as I had spent most of my childhood in one,where there are people to support,share n care(especially share ur joys n laughter with),full on 'Rohnak Mele' as we call in Punjabi.I cannot control my laughter n my naughty wit once I open up with someone,which takes a little time n depends on how jovial n like-minded the person is.Enough as an introduction,Rest as we talk,meet n connect. 
    Wish everyone a soulful,fruitful searching! All the best.

    About her Family

    Father is a retired educationist,brother is a software professional n sister too a consultant/professional.Family is well educated n settled in Delhi


    Not filled in


    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Delhi Unive

    • PG College

      Delhi Univer

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Diploma in tour

    • Occupation

      Media Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by


    • Family Status


    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Collecting antiques, Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Dancing
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Alternative healing
    Desired Partner

    I do/n't want to be demanding but honesty is the best policy.An interesting,intelligent,fun-loving,good humoured,humble n concerned person(Good looks n personal hygiene is required),who could make for a good friend first and is generally sensitive to the needs of the other person,would b highly cherished.Fakes n show-offs,kindly excuse.My choice would definitely,be,a heart over head person,who is happy to give would be the happiest to receive.....the life is full of blessings....just,should know,how to embrace.

    • Age

      39 to 46 Years

    • Height

      5' 9" to 6' 3"

    • Marital Status

      Divorced, Widowed, Annulled, Awaiting Divorce, Never Married, Married

    • Religion


    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 21st Sep, 2016

    • Share Profile
    • Block Profile
    • Report Profile
    • Place of Birth

      NewDelhi,Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 24, 1973

    • Time of Birth

      00 hrs:30 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles