1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVUU1635 - Share her profile
    • ZVUU1635

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVUU1635 Last Online 24-Oct-16
    • 44, 5' 3"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.A
    • Gurgaon
    • Others
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Awaiting Divorce
    • Has children, living separately
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     Hello there, 
    Thanks for stopping by my profile.  
    Incase my profile is of your dream princess, please message me, I being new and hence free member. 
    I\'m born on January 10, 1972, though look much younger than my age.Unfortunately, the experience of marriage has been very bitter for me , still with much hesitation, I have mustered courage once again to search my soul mate.I have completed my Masters in HR and I have 17 years of work experience.  
    I\'m fond of melodious music, love nature  & beach vacations, shopping (very picky as well as choosy), traveling, watching movies, long drives, dining out, bike rides, crazy for SUV\'s, being photographed, attire, looks , style, dressing sense are few of my pass-time activities. 
    I\'m very childlike and chilled out person at heart, cheerful, helpful, jovial, chirpy, more then honest, caring, fun loving personality.  
    Attributes like perseverance, altruism and compassion are few of the virtues,I\'m blessed with and have become an integral part of my personality. Also I\'m receptive towards people with positive energy and environment.Self made and an independent person who have a very positive outlook on life; easy to go kind of a person.  
    I\'m passionate about my work,continuously unlearn relearn and learn is the policy I believe in. Always aiming to keep myself ahead on the learning curve. My attempt is to make myself better than before at every point. 
    I belong to an educated, cultured & distinguished polished dignified family imbibed with human and traditional values by my supercop paa and progressive attitude.My father is a retired DIG.mother left for heavenly abode 27 years ago... 
    I\'m the eldest of 3 siblings, sister is teacher with DPS and youngest of all is my brother in sales and marketing. Both of them are married. 
    Compatibility is the key factor for any marriage to work.Together we should be a house on fire. Can talk anything and everything under the sky. Living together and never getting bored of each other with as lively and young as day one. 
    MOTTO:Live life fullest;  work hard and party harder but of course with the man of my life and together we should be the most envied couple.😂😀😊 
    I\'m looking for a companion who is my best buddy,friend and lover in the form of my life partner, like minded, supportive, motivated, NON MANGLIK, handsome, educated, well mannered, cultured man with similar sensibilities and has the maturity; rather then a dominating, nagging & creepy husband. 
    I believe marriage is an institution which not only connects two souls but two families. 
    Little gyan: 
    At this juncture of life, I look at my self as an evaluator and change manager who is an intervention specially to comprehend analyse and solve the complexities of life; which has given me so much of pain and I still love life even after going throu

    About her Family

    Supercop paa(MY ADORABLE FATHER) is Retired DIG 
    mother left for heavenly abode 27 years ago 
    We are three siblings; I\'m the eldest -  
    sister is teacher with DPS 
    brother is in sales & mktg 


    MBA (80%) BA & B.Ed


    17 years working professional

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Kendriya Vidyalaya

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Delhi University

    • PG College

      Symbiosis Centre for Distance Learning

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Private Company(MNC)

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 58 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi, Marathi, Oriya, Punjabi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Cooking, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Acting, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Alternative healing, Volunteering / Social Service
    Old film songs, Ghazals
    Favourite read
    Favourites : Not specific about Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Romantic and Astrology Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation, Aerobics
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Chinese, Continental
    I Cook : Indian, Chinese & Continental Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Paris, Switzerland, Italy - International Goa, Sikkim, Udaipur - Domestic Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    understanding cultured educated and we'll mannered basically a friend then a creepy nagging dominating husband

    • Age

      40 to 47 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed

    • Country


    • State/City

      Agra, Ahmedabad, Ahmednagar, Ajmer, Almora, Alwar, Ambala, Amritsar, Ayodhya, Bangalore, Bareilly, Bhopal, Bhubaneshwar, Chandigarh, Cuttack, Dalhousie, Dehradun, Dharmsala, Ferozepur , Gandhinagar, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Gurgaon, Gwalior, Haridwar, Hazaribagh, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Jaipur, Jalandhar, Karnal , Kurukshetra, Lucknow, Ludhiana, Mohali, Mumbai, Mussoorie, New Delhi, Noida, Panipat, Pathankot, Patiala, Rajpura, Shillong, Solan, Sonepat , Thane, Udaipur, Yamunanagar , Others

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Khatri, Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education


    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Defence, Govt. Services, Hardware/Telecom, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, HR Professional, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Marketing Professional, Project Manager - IT, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Income

      Rs.25 Lakh to Rs.50 Lakh,  $150,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 24th Jun, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 10, 1972

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Swati/ Chothi

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles