1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWWU2861 - Share her profile
    • ZWWU2861

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZWWU2861 Last Online today
    • 28, 5' 4"
    • MBA/PGDM, MA, B.A, B. Ed
    • New Delhi
    • Research Professional
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hello ! 
    I am putting up this profile on behalf of my sister. Her education comprises- English (Hons.), MBA, B.Ed, and MA English. She topped her college in graduation and has always scored quite well academically. 
    Her interests include reading, writing,watching meaningful cinema and good comedy shows/ sitcoms. She is quite fond of traveling and nature. She also enjoys writing scripts for short movies and is interested in learning about film-making. She likes to keep herself fit via weight training, long walks, yoga and meditation.She is open minded, honest, and believes in valuing the good things in life, in inner peace, happiness. 
    She would prefer a mature, honest, and easy going partner, hailing from an open minded family with good personal values. Love for traveling would be a desired quality too. 
    She worked as a senior research associate with an S&P financial research company for 5.5 years and is currently serving her notice period. She wishes to take a short break and then pursue writing professionaly. Post marriage, she would like to have a good work life balance and juggle her interests, career, and family responsibilities well. We would like to pursue interests that are comfortable with the same.

    About her Family

    We are a Delhi based family. Our father is a senior manager in a Govt. bank. Our mother also works with a Govt. bank. Both parents are graduates with regular degrees. Myself, (her brother), am a qualified chartered accountant and have graduated in B.Com(Hons.) from Sri Guru Gobind Singh College of Commerce(DU). I have recently switched from Big4 to an investment bank. Our grandmother is a homemaker.


    1. English Hons. -  Kalindi College, Delhi university; 
     2.MBA  -  Maharaja Agrasen Inst. of Technology (AKA MAIT/ MAIMS), GGSIP university;  
     3.B.Ed  -  M.D.U. (Regular); 
     4.MA English  -  IGNOU; 
     She has qualified CTET too.


    She has been working with a reputed US-based financial research MNC in Gurgaon for more than 5 years now. Her designation is Senior Research Associate. Post marriage, she would like to have a good work life balance and might consider switching to a job that allows her to juggle her interests, career, and family responsibilities well.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Kalindi College Delhi University

    • PG College

      Maharaja Agrasen Inst. of Technology GGSIP university

    • Other UG Degree

      B. Ed

    • Other PG Degree


    • Occupation

      Research Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 53 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Blogging
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Friends, Big Bang Theory, Awakening with Brahmakumaris; Modern Family Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Comedy, Non-commercial / Art, World cinema, Short films
    Favourites : Zindagi Milegi Na Dobara Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Weight training
    Favourite Cuisine
    Chinese, Continental, Italian, Fast food
    I Cook : pasta and some indian continental dishes Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Hills or Beaches Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    She is looking for a mature, honest, and easygoing person, and an open minded family with good personal values.

    • Age

      28 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 3"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Canada, France, Germany, India, New Zealand, Poland, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

    • State/City

      Bangalore, Greater Noida, Gurgaon, Mumbai, Navi Mumbai, New Delhi, Noida, Pune/ Chinchwad

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Khatri

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 09th Feb, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Delhi, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 12, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      16 hrs:28 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Dhanista/ Avittam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles