1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXTT2823 - Share her profile
    • ZXTT2823

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZXTT2823 Last Online 25-Oct-16
    • 32, 5' 3"
    • Ph. D
    • Australia
    • Professor/Lecturer
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • $40,001 - 60,000
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     All good things come to those who wait!! Well... that's what I keep telling myself! 
    I'm definitely unique, just like everyone else! I consider myself an adventurous individual by nature who loves to maintain a healthy and a balanced work/life.  
    Academically, I hold a doctorate degree. I teach in a reputed University in Australia.  
    Besides work, I enjoy cooking during my spare time, try to keep fit whenever I have the opportunity and love walks. I love walking (love a walk on the beach), watching movies, listening to music, eating out fine foods and I am open to new adventures. I have a great circle of friends and adore them. I am also just as happy to chill at home by myself to recharge, refresh, and revitalize my energy.  
    Gratitude and thankfulness are most important to me.  
    What Am I looking for in a companion?  
    I would admire a man who has a sense of style and class within him. Looking for a man who is honest, open-minded, kind, positive,respectful, is comfortable with himself and is willing to build a healthy and a happy home. I am seeking an equal to walk by my side (friendship developing into a relationship). I was married briefly, unfortunately,  it was not meant to be. I am here because I am looking for someone who is ready to be in a relationship.  
    Good communication is vital for me and the willingness to make certain compromises.Some Other characteristics I am looking for include a good sense of humor,emotionally stable and someone who knows what they want in life. 
     Thank you for taking out the time to read the long monologue  
    True love feels easy and effortless most of the time, it’s a delicious state of flow. Life might be hard but love isn’t hard. When you are trying to force it’s not fun. I also firmly believe that great love life requires intimacy, trust and the ability to share your feelings. Expressing your doubts and fears, your likes, dislikes, talking openly and listening patiently.  
    If this resonates with what you are looking for, and are genuinely interested - please drop me a line so that I can get back to you. All the best with your search 

    About her Family

    My father is retired from a financial institution where he was employed as Deputy General Manager. 
    My mother is retired from a Nationalized bank. 
    I've an elder brother who is a Marine Engineer and my sister in law works as a lecturer. They are blessed with a baby girl.


    I hold a Doctorate degree. The doctorate degree is assessed as per Australian Standards. I've been University topper. 


    Assistant Professor.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Ph. D

    • School Name

      St.Anne's Convent School, Chandigarh

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree

      Ph. D

    • UG College

      MCM DAV College for Girls, Chandigarh.

    • PG College

      Panjab University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      $40,001 - 60,000

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Chandigarh, Punjab/Haryana

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Classical - Hindustani, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Short stories
    Desired Partner

    Life is pretty boring if you can't learn from each other.For me, this means he's well versed and can communicate well. If you feel the need to raid your partner's cell phone, then for me it is displaying mistrust for that person so someone trustworthy is important too. I'm looking for a man who is honest, soft spoken, can take his own decisions, should respect me and my ambitions. Displays Intelligence Shares in a vision for the future. May be I am asking too much! :)

    • Age

      31 to 36 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children


    • Country


    • Religion


    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, , Punjabi, Himachali

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, CS, MBA/PGDM, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs.50 Lakh to Rs.70 Lakh,  $150,001 and above

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 23rd Sep, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Chandigarh, Chandigarh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 27, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      18 hrs:20 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles