1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXUR6303 - Share her profile
    • ZXUR6303

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZXUR6303 Last Online today
    • 35, 5' 0"
    • M.Com, Other
    • New Delhi
    • Financial Services/Accounting
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Awaiting Divorce
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     I am simple and sober. I have filed my case in June-16 and 2nd final mutual statement will be clear in Dec-16. Detail will be discussed wen we chat or talk. I m looking for such man who is understanding, share each and every thing of his life, who respects the emotions and most important always speaks truth. I am basically from H.P, bought up in Chandigarh but relocate to Delhi in April 2016.The more you talk to me the more you can judge me. I want a normal and smooth life. Ups and downs are the part of life and it doesn\'t mean that we run from that stage. We have to face everything.

    About her Family

    Simple and Understandable family and always supportive in my right decision. My father retire from govt. job in 2008.My mother is house wife. My elder brother has his own work of share trading and my Bhabhi has her own boutique. My family is in Mandi, Himachal Pradesh.


    I have done B.Com (Hons.), M.Com regular from Punjab university and currently working in Delhi and have an exp of 9 years in accounts and finance field.


    My career is in Accounts as I have 9 plus years of experience in accounts. Its optional that I will continue with my career or not. For me family comes first. If I manage both my family and my work then definitely I will continue with my work and if not then I will prefer to be at home. Right now I am working as a Finance Executive in MNC in South Delhi location.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College


    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Financial Services/Accounting

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 57 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Net surfing
    Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Fast food
    I Cook : I can cook almost everything which is require in daily diet Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I want Simple ,sober ,understandable, respect,caring , loving, honest partner. I want such partner who has time for me, who share everything with me , who thinks that I am for him and he is for me and we both can move our mutual further life together. Money is important to survive but running after money and ignore your spouse and don\'t able to manage or balance your married life can end the relation, so I don\'t want such person who runs after money and ignore his relation. Everybody has parents and they are our responsibility but one should know that after marriage spouse is also the big responsibility and cannot be ignored. I don\'t want such partner who always give priority to parents and ignore his partner. He should have time for me. He should know, feel and realise if he has married to someone and she has leave her parents and come to his family for lifetime then he should also respect her and give her time so that she cannot feel alone and ignored and so his parents also consi

    • Age

      35 to 40 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children


    • Country


    • State/City

      Chandigarh, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Gurgaon, Mohali, New Delhi, Noida, Sahibabad

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Khatri- All, Khatri

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 06th Oct, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 11, 1981

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles