1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZVR4547 - Share her profile
    • ZZVR4547

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZZVR4547 Last Online 23-Oct-16
    • 36, 5' 3"
    • B.A
    • Bangalore
    • Consultant
    • Hindu, Kshatriya
    • Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     Friendly, easy-going, independent, liberal, open-minded, progressive, sociable, mature, lively & fun loving are some of the words I associate with myself.  
    I have a degree in Economics from a reputed US university and work as a marketing consultant. In my free time I enjoy watching movies, reading, travelling (love exploring new places & cuisines), spending time with family, catching up with friends over coffee or a meal, or just spending some time by myself - I find that it rejuvenates me like nothing else! Health & fitness are a way of life for me. I'm not very religious or traditional in my outlook and would prefer a partner who has a similar or at least a balanced outlook in these areas.  
    I believe that happy marriages are based on love, trust, honesty, loyalty, mutual respect, open communication, maturity and a willingness of both partners to adjust, when needed. I don't believe there is a place for ego & self-centeredness in marriage. So in my view happy marriages don't just happen - they require effort and commitment by both partners.  
    I also believe that compatibility is most important for harmonious co-existence. Therefore, I'm seeking a partner who is like-minded, compatible in every way (including lifestyles), shares similar values, beliefs & life goals as me and preferably a few shared interests too - interest in travel, movies and dining out once in a while and a commitment to health & fitness would be great!  
    I'm looking for someone who is independent, progressive, liberal & open-minded, trustworthy, faithful, mature, flexible and is ready for the commitment that comes with marriage. Someone who believes that both partners are equal in a relationship and can give the requisite space to their partner. If you have traditional expectations from your wife then I wouldn't be the right person for you.  
    If what I've shared resonates with you then please drop me a line - it might be worth getting to know each other better. Thanks for your time and wish you luck with your search.

    About her Family

    I belong to a highly educated and progressive family who are respected on account of their professional achievements. My father is a businessman, mother retired as Principal of a school and sister is married and settled in Australia. Extended family consists primarily of doctors and is spread across India, US & UK.


    Graduate in Economics


    Market Research Manager in one of world's leading Market research company.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh

    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      34 to 42 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Annulled

    • Have Children


    • Religion

      Hindu, Christian

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      Yes, No, Occasionally

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 22nd Sep, 2016

    • Share Profile
    • Block Profile
    • Report Profile
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 15, 1980

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles