1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZAV2111 - Share her profile
    ZZAV2111
    • ZZAV2111

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    9
    ZZAV2111 Last Online 07-Dec-16
    eRishta
    • 30, 5' 4"
    • MBA/PGDM, M.A, M.A, Rural Development and Management, B.A
    • Gurgaon
    • Professor/Lecturer
    • Hindu, Kushwaha
    • Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Highly educated, soft spoken, homely, caring, and respectful towards family, family values and religion. She is hard working and has an adjustable nature. She possesses a loving, simple and strong personality (capable to handle all kind of situation) and very caring girl. She has positive attitude towards life. She is mature yet lively and having great sense of humour, a soft hearted and a person of pleasant personality. 
     
    Currently as a Lecturer and Research Scholar from Department of Personel Management and Industrial Relations Patna University and pursuing Ph. D. from Patna University.

    About her Family

    Her father Shri Krishna Prasad is a Retd. Railway Officer and mother Smt. Asha Prasad is a home maker. 
     
    Her eldest brother Mr. Amit is Safety Officer ( in Lafarge India Pvt. Ltd) and the elder brother Mr. Ajit is Software Engineer ( at AON  ). 
     
    Her elder sister Sarita is a School Teacher ( Govt. School ) and  her brother in law Mr. Chandradev Prasad is Excise Officer. 
     
    One of her uncle Mr. Rajesh Kumar is Dy. S.P and the other uncle Mr. Sachitanand Singh is having his own business.

    Education

    PROFESSIONAL & ACADEMIC CREDENTIALS : 
     
    •	Qualifier of STET from B.S.E.B.Patna. 
     
    •	Currently as a Lecturer and Research Scholar from Department of Personel Management and Industrial Relations Patna University and pursuing Ph. D. from Patna University, Patna. 
     
    •	MBA/ PGDM in Human Resource Development from Patna University, Patna. 
     
    •	M.A. in Rural Studies – Rural Management & Development from Patna University, Patna
    

    Occupation

    Short term appointment with UNDP ( United Nations  Development Programme ) Projects as a Research Analysts. 
     
    Currently working as a Lecturer and Research Scholar from Department of Personel Management and Industrial Relations Patna University and pursuing Ph. D. from Patna University.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Patna University

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • PG Degree

      M.A

    • UG College

      Patna University

    • PG College

      Patna University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      M.A, Rural Development and Management

    • Occupation

      Professor/Lecturer

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Currently as a Lecturer and Research Scholar fron department of Personel Management and Industrial Relations Patna University and pursuing Ph. D. from Patna University.

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Kushwaha

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      kashyap

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Patna, Bihar

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 52 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Video / Computer games, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service, Politics, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Indipop
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, History, Poetry, Romance, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    MTV, Star Plaus, ZEE TV, NDTV Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Documentaries
    Favourites : A number of movies that I like Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Yoga / Meditation, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Bengali, Chinese, Continental
    I Cook : Pulao, Tadka and Veg items Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Hill Stations and Beaches Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Looking for a life partner who is traditional yet modern, who knows and understands the meaning of love and relationships. A person who can stand by me during my ups and downs and expect the same from me too. A person with a good sense of humour and I expect him to be matured enough in decision making and respect elders :-). I am looking for a partner who will be a friend, willing to stand by me at every stage of my life and respect each others values.Enjoy each moment of life :)

    • Age

      31 to 36 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Kushwaha, Maurya

    • Mother tongue

      Bihari, Haryanvi, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair

    • Body Type

      Average

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 31st Aug, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36

    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles