1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAYT9825 - Share her profile
    ZAYT9825
    • ZAYT9825

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    ZAYT9825 Last Online 27-Nov-16
    • 31, 5' 4"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Com
    • United Arab Emirates
    • Sales Professional
    • Hindu, Maheshwari
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am a friendly, sincere, and easy-going person who tends to do things (be it work, a new interest/hobby) with a lot of passion New ideas, innovation, places, and cultures intrigue me. 
     
     
    My Interests:  
    I love travelling, have explored a lot of India, and travelled to several countries in Asia, Europe, and the Middle East.  Traveling is a form of continuous education for me and helps broaden my mind. A lot still remains to be seen and experienced and I cant wait to travel to other parts of the world. 
     
    I love attending live performances (stage plays, stand-up comedy, music concerts, etc.) and am a complete movie/sitcom buff though I rarely watch TV. I have a good circle of friends with whom I hang out in coffee shops/lounges/restaurants/clubs or just over karaoke at home. I absolutely love randomness and planning spontaneous road trips, beach trips, driving to the desert/mountains, picnics, and Karaoke parties. I rarely experiment in the kitchen, but whenever I do, I enjoy it. 
     
    I believe in Karma and try to do good and be there for my friends and family whenever they need me. I will not call myself religious but believe in destiny. I love cleanliness and think it's an art to be able to maintain and organize things. I am a biker and am very passionate about riding motorbikes. I recently got a bike license and a motorcycle that I love. 
     
    My Professional and Personal Pursuits:  
    My career spans a little over 7 years and I started it at Burj Khalifa (the tallest tower) in Dubai after an MBA from a business school in Bangalore. I am now working in a business development role in the financial services industry. In my student years I actively participated in various cultural and business competitions, was school captain in high school, and a member of the school band. I am very passionate about dancing and led a choreography team in both school and college.  
     
     
    I believe in giving back to the community and participate in various social service activities, whether as a Rotaract Club Vice President or through campaigns for distributing water/food to construction workers and supporting special needs children. I love trying out new things and believe that there is always a first time for everything. I am generally high on life and my friends approach me to help them solve their issues as I am a good confidante.

    About her Family

    My father is a business owner in Trivandrum, Kerala where he set up his menswear retail business more than 45 years ago. He also actively invests in the stock market. My mother is a religious homemaker and invests her time in social service activities. They are the binding force that keep our family together. 
     
    My oldest sister is in a senior management role with American Express in New York and has an MBA from Emory University. My brother-in-law leads a business intelligence team at a financial services firm. They have 2 adorable sons. 
     
    My other sister is a senior property consultant in Dubai with one of the largest property developers in the Middle East. My brother-in-law is a senior business development professional with a financial services company.  They have 2 intelligent sons. 
     
    We are all very attached to one another. We are looking to now complete our family with someone who will respect us for our individual differences and idiosyncrasies.

    Education

    MBA - Alliance Business School, Bangalore
    

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Holy Angels Convent, Trivandrum

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Jyoti Nivas College, Bangalore

    • PG College

      Alliance Business School, Bangalore

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Sales Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Zurich Insurance

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Dhoot

    • Gothra

      Fafransh

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Pilani, Rajasthan

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 59 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Malayalam, Marwadi

    • Blood Group

      O-

    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Dancing
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Volunteering / Social Service
    Music
    Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs, Qawalis, Sufi music, Indipop, Pop, Disco, House Music, Techno, Hip-Hop, Rap, Jazz, Blues, Reggae, Acid Rock
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Business / Occupational, Self-help, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : An avid reader of biographies, fiction, humor, etc. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, World cinema, Documentaries, Short films, Drama
    Favourites : Too many to mention Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Bowling, Basketball, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Continental, Italian, Arabic, Mexican, Lebanese
    I Cook : I like to experiment with various cuisines. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Amsterdam, Switzerland, Turkey nd Thailand Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    t's hard to describe everything that I'm seeking in a life partner. A few ideal traits will be sharing my passion for experiencing the world, and a jovial, good natured, and sincere personality.

    • Age

      31 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Austria, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Italy, Japan, Kuwait, Malaysia, Netherlands, New Zealand, Oman, Philippines, Singapore, South Africa, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Bania- All, Maheshwari, Marwari- All, Marwari

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh and above,  $100,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 28th Mar, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Trivandrum, Kerala, India

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 27, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      21 hrs:30 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Taurus

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Simha

    • Nakshatra

      Poorvapalguni/ Puram/ Pubbhe

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles