1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUXU7425 - Share her profile
    ZUXU7425
    • ZUXU7425

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZUXU7425 Last Online 08-Dec-16
    • 27, 5' 4"
    • MBA/PGDM, BBA
    • Mumbai
    • Marketing Professional
    • Hindu, Marwari
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     i am posting on behalf of my sister. she is attractive, amiable and ambitious, someone who is truly passionate about everything she sets out to achieve. she loves reading and has a flair for writing as well. she is a digital marketing professional who is also a co-founder of an event organizing start up that primarily caters to organizing exhibitions and flea markets. an extrovert who loves food and exploring new places, her idea of a perfect day is a good book, a couple of good movies followed by some quality time spent with friends or family over some good food.

    About her Family

    Our Dad is the Vice President of Juniper Hotels Pvt. Ltd. (Owners of Grand Hyatt,  Mumbai,  Andaaz Hyatt,  Delhi,  Hyatt regency,  Ahmedabad,  Chennai)  
     
    Mom is a homemaker. 
     
    I am the  director /CEO of Shree Flex Print Pvt. Ltd., a Corrugated Shippers manufacturing plant supplying tertiary packaging material to Pharma,  Aparel and Engineering companies.  
     
    Younger sister has worked with companies like  JP Morgan,  done her internship with companies like Airtel,  Vodafone, etc and is presently pursuing her MBA from  SCHMRD( Symbiosis institute of management,  research and development).  
     
    

    Education

    Specialized in Banking and insurance from Jai Hind College. Also, specialized in Marketing in my MBA program  from MET, Mumbai.
    

    Occupation

    Current- Account Manager (Digital Marketing Specialist) at Iprospect, Mumbai. Co-Founder of La Femme Fiesta, Organizers of Exhibitions and Flea Markets for women.  
     
    Past: Assistant Manager at Resultrix, Mumbai. (2013-2015) 
              Research Analyst at Media.net, Directi (2010-2011)
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      R N Podar MUMBAI

    • UG Degree

      BBA

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Jaihind College

    • PG College

      MET Institute of Management

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Marketing Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      IProspect

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      AGARWAL

    • Gothra

      JINDAL

    • Gothra (maternal)

      GARG

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 49 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Dancing
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing, Blogging
    Music
    House Music, Blues, Acid Rock
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Fantasy, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual
    Favourites : Curious Incident of the Dog in The Night Time, The Time Traveller\'s Wife, Your Brain At Work, The Catcher in The Rye Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Master of None, Parks & Recreation, Narcos, etc Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense
    Favourites : Lost in translation, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Amelie Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Yoga / Meditation, Bowling, Scrabble, Table-tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    Chinese, Continental, Italian, Thai, Sushi, Mexican, Lebanese
    I Cook : Italian, Indian, Chinese Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      27 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Mumbai

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Bania- All, Gupta, Maheshwari, Marwari, Shwetamber

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 21st Aug, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Kathmandu, Nepal

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 10, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      05 hrs:30 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Leo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Tula

    • Nakshatra

      Vishaka/Vishakam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles