1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWRS7635 - Share her profile
    ZWRS7635
    • ZWRS7635

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    7
    ZWRS7635
    Verified by visit
    Know More
    Last Online 02-Dec-16
    eValue
    • 29, 5' 3"
    • M.D., MBBS
    • New Delhi
    • Doctor
    • Hindu, OBC
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     i am a  down to earth simple minded person ..i love to travel..want to visit every country that's thr on d map - my big ambition .. Would rather save up fr that luxurious holiday in croatia instead of a glitering diamond ring..(dsnt mean i dnt love d rock..😝)complete foodie and novel nerd,njoy lazy sundays in bed..occasional pasta n chicken cook.. Am a typical piscean.. Who believes in live n let live.. I would like to share d kind of bond with my partner where we can both be there  for  
    each other without having to compromise on  ones individuality..spend quality time with each other..And i would prefer to know you a lil better before taking it up with the parents coz honestly i cnt decide if u r my soulmate in 15 mins over coffee.

    About her Family

    We are a simple nuclear family of 4. My dad is a dr and is running 2 hospitals in his home town and has recently opened a 3rd in delhi ncr.. He is very hard working self made man.My mom is a homemaker. Very down to earth and finds joy in simple things. My brother is in final year mbbs , very shy and sweet natured.my family is very grounded and would appreciate a similar culture without any showbizz 

    Education

    I did my mbbs from china .. Hebei medical university..Therafter i cleared my mci exam and also completed dawn dgo( diplomat in gynae and obs)and diploma in ultrasonology from india.i am currently employed as medical officer through upsc with delhi govt which is a gazetted post.
    

    Occupation

    Earlier was working as an ultrasonlogist in fathers hospital now employed as medical officer ( gazetted post) through upsc with delhi govt.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.D.

    • School Name

      St Marys Inter College, Etawah

    • UG Degree

      MBBS

    • PG Degree

      M.D.

    • UG College

      Hebei Medical University, China

    • PG College

      Dawn Dgo From Agra, Diploma Un Ultrasonlogy From Thonlons Academy Delhi And Registered As Pcpndt Ultrasonlogist In Fathers Hospital

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Doctor

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Dept Of Health And Family Welfare, Govt Of Delhi

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Shakya

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 70 Lakh - 1 crore per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Etawah, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Mandarin

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Blogging
    Music
    Ghazals, Qawalis, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Fantasy, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Desired Partner

    I would appreciate someone whose ambitious but also has a flare for living life to the fullest. An honest ,kind hearted , hard working, decent man who values fidelity and commitment. Who would rather go on a world tour with me instead of toiling at work for that new luxury car.. Smone easy going and mature..i love to see the genuine slightly flawed side of a person rather than meeting mr perfect cz imperfections are what makes us real..

    • Age

      29 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Occupation

      Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Defence, Professor/Lecturer, Engineer - Non IT, Govt. Services, Marketing Professional, Police

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh and above,  $60,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 02nd May, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 23, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Meen

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles