1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    VAZ4950 - Share her profile
    • VAZ4950

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    VAZ4950 Last Online 24-Oct-16
    • 45, 5' 5"
    • M.Com, Other, P.G.DBM,P.G.DPM
    • Mumbai
    • Others
    • Hindu, Others
    • No Income
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     Well the first thing ul notice abt me is that i dont look my age, i look quite younger, and as my frnds tell me, I am very attractive in looks. my favourite passion is workout in th gym, sports, any game that will keep me physically and mentally fit including yoga. Well im also into spiritual things. I believe how much ever u earn big money or loads of success, if ur not physically fit and mentally peaceful u cannot enjoy a single moment in life. iam also very strict in my values of life, and that's y mi family trust me immmensily. Im modern in a right way and traditional also in a right way. last but not th least im an extremely enthusiastic person like a kid, but definately handle life with maturity, highy passionate and affectionate, and a very romantic person, waiting for my real life-patner to pour all my emotions, only for him.......... the person im looking for should be very respectful in the true sense to all his elders, physically fit and well matained ,i prefer he has similar fitness interests,Shud be attractive enough to impress, who knws to live life to the fullest[in a right way], extremely clear and simple hearted with strict values in life. 

    About her Family

    iam from a highy educated family background.My father was in a highy reputed govt job,later he was a practising criminal lawyer in the high court.My mother retired  as a teacher from the same govt.organisation. It is one of the top most govt. organisation of India.




    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree


    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Painting, Cooking, Singing, Dancing
    Listening to music, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Alternative healing
    Old film songs
    Favourite read
    Philosophy / Spiritual
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Non-commercial / Art, World cinema
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Aerobics, Weight training, Tennis, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    Desired Partner

    i want my man firstly very smart,well maintained and good looking, who has a lot of depth within,a strong personality,who can make his own decisions in life.a person who values and respects every human and relationships in life.a man with lot of fire,enthusiasm within...sensitive within and tough outside,balanced mind with a childlike heart,a human who knows that love is just not a beautiful word,its LIFE in its self.last but not the least he should be well settled enough to take care of a family.

    • Age

      45 to 48 Years

    • Height

      5' 9" to 6' 1"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children


    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Kashmiri, Punjabi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.A, B.Com, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, B.Sc, BL/LLB, BAMS, BHMS

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh and above,  $200,001 and above

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 29th Jun, 2016

    • Place of Birth


    • Date of Birth

      Oct 23, 1971

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles