1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZTT1028 - Share her profile
    ZZTT1028
    • ZZTT1028

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    11
    ZZTT1028 Last Online 17-Nov-16
    eValue
    • 37, 5' 7"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.A
    • Hyderabad/Secunderabad
    • Financial Services/Accounting
    • Hindu, Others
    • Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Firstoff i am a believer in Jesus Christ n formed a connection with him after years of confusion n scepticism...i tried to find peace n purpose in many faiths, many people, many material pursuits but none came close to d safety n comfort of knowing Christ n his unconditional love for me...he has become my anchor my friend my strongest supporter n caretaker n i absolutely will not lose that at any cost...here is where i wud ask unbelievers to move on as ur not for me....having shared wat my life revolves around, i am a kind hearted down to earth animal lover looking for a charming n intelligent partner who will experience life in all its glory with me...someone who believes in d goodness of God n values relationships...my friend, supporter, inspiration, motivation, courage etc etc...someone who makes me laugh no matter d circumstances...i luv volunteering at animal shelters, travelling, british television especially black adder, vicar of dibley, allo allo, midsomer murders, yes minister/prime minister....i truly believe seinfeld is d most hilarious sitcom ever...luv horror movies n thrillers...yes i like watching television but am not a couch potato...i luv d outdoors equally...im well read n believe education does not guarantee knowledge especially when it comes to things that cant be found in books....i hate cockroaches n luv dogs...luking forward to a caring, sensitive , adorable delight of a husband who just takes my breathe away...a girl can dream right anyways theres only so much i can write here so get in touch n find out more...even if it doesnt work out its worth exploring all corners of d world to find ur match...afterall ur gona get married only once (in all likelihood i.e)...lol...

    About her Family

    my father retd as sr mgr fromNFL.my mother is phd in english wrks as profsr in college.my br is btech,MBA FROM IIT BOMBAYwrks in big copany drg 23 lacs.my sister is mtech from NYU USA and wrks in big us bank and her husband isPHDFROM US wrks in big company.both are permanently settled in US.

    Education

    Idid my BA in functional english from gcw chandigarh.joined GENPACT GGN.I didMBA FINANCEfrom IMT GHAZIABAD.
    

    Occupation

    wrked in genpact for 10 yrs.wrkd in AMICORPbanglore for 6 months as asst mgr.now wrkg as ASST VICE PRESIDENT in MNC bank in Hyderabad
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Convent of Jesus & Mary, Shimla

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      gcg chandigarh

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Financial Services/Accounting

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in private firm

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      Not filled in

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      mothsra

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Gardening / Landscaping, Taking care of pets, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Yoga / Meditation, Alternative healing, Volunteering / Social Service, Politics
    Desired Partner

    Someone who mirrors my take on life, caring n understanding, a good human being above all else who understands human failings n sympathizes with the less fortunate. Must love animals n be a believer in God. Someone who is romantic n charming n knows how to be happy in any situation. Good natured n a true friend who will stand by me through thick n thin. God\'s special gift for me :)

    • Age

      37 to 43 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, English

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, MCA/PGDCA, CA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, Other

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, BPO/ITES, Businessperson, Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Customer Services, Engineer - Non IT, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, Hardware/Telecom, Healthcare Professional, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, HR Professional, Marketing Professional, Media Professional, Scientist, Self Employed, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh and above,  $100,001 and above

    • Diet

      Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Fair

    • Body Type

      Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 24th Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 08, 1979

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles