1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAYV7862 - Share her profile
    ZAYV7862
    • ZAYV7862

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    16
    ZAYV7862 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 30, 5' 5"
    • B.Sc
    • Pune/ Chinchwad
    • Media Professional
    • Hindu, Rajput Kumaoni
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi !! My sister is living in Pune since 2 year, working in Wipro as SME. She is basically a fun loving person..Love adventure activities and sports . Simple girl with modern outlook holding moral values. 
     
    She is B.Sc B.Ed,M.A(Eng). She is self - confident, caring and self- dependent . She is fun loving, seeking creative and challenging jobs to give importance to family values and tradition. She goes out with friends for trekking, social work ,to give education to poor children. She has been awarded N C.C "C" certificate from air wing. She doesn't believe in superstition and respect all religion and human values. Her friends describe her social,affectionate, ambitious, caring and creative. 
     
    Her hobbies are singing, dancing, listening to music etc. She has great interest for camping and traveling. She has a bold, daring, outgoing and down to earth personality. She drain her strength and charisma from God. She abhor rumors, pretence, laziness and untidiness. She love peace makers, friendly, caring, loving and polite people.

    About her Family

    We've come from a defence family. Dad is a retired Naval Officer (Hon-Lt), mom is a homemaker. We are four siblings, I'm the eldest, a nursing officer holding the rank of Major. I'm married and posted in Delhi now. My elder brother is airforce officer and recently posted to Pune Lohegoan and the youngest brother is 3rd officer in merchant Navy. 
     
    We are Kumaoni Hindu Rajput near Corbett National park,. My parents are in Visakhapatnam and likely to shift deharadun early next year. We have our own flat in ,Dehradun.

    Education

    She born and brought up in Mumbai so her basic education happened in Mumbai. She did her schooling from K.V 2 Colaba then we moved to Vizag (Visakhapatnam,) as dad got transferred ,then she did her graduation from MVR college.
    

    Occupation

    Currently she is working in Pune.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Sc

    • School Name

      K V 2 Colaba Mumbai

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • UG College

      MVR College

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Media Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Wipro BPO Solutions Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Rajput

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Almora uttaranchal

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 58 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Dancing
    Interests
    Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports
    Music
    Latest film songs, Pop
    Favourite read
    Romance
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      30 to 39 Years

    • Height

      4' 0" to 7'

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Mother tongue

      Bihari, Hindi-Delhi, Haryanvi, Himachali, Kashmiri, Punjabi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Sindhi, Hindi-UP,

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 26th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 06, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Cancer

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kark

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles