1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    TVT0216 - Share her profile
    • TVT0216

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    TVT0216 Last Online 29-Mar-17
    • 35, 5' 1"
    • Other
    • Pune/ Chinchwad
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     DATE-OF-BIRTH 27-July-1981 
    TIME-OF-BIRTH 9.55 PM 
    HEIGHT 155 CM 
    FEATURES Dusky Complexion, Slim, Sharp Features. 
    She is well mannered, patient and polite. Besides work,she likes to spend time at home or with close knit friends. Being from a big family, she adjusts well with people of different ages in the family. 
    She has had a good educational career with a healthy mix of extra curricular activities like sports (played badminton at zonal level), NCC etc. She currently is active in her office's sports activities like table tennis.

    About her Family

    We are Jadon Rajput hailing from a village in Distt. Bulandshahr, U.P. 
    Father:- Retired from a govt. job after holding a senior position. At present, he is settled in Nasik, Maharashtra. 
    Mother:- Housewife 
    Sisters: She has 3 sisters. All married in reputed rajput families. 
    1. Eldest daughter has done M.Sc. (Chemistry) and is married to a Captain in Merchant Navy. They are settled in Mumbai. Her father-in-law is a retired Colonel from Army, settled down in Agra. They are Chauhan Rajput. 
    2. Second daughter has done M.Sc. (Zoology) and is married to a  senior scientist in Indian Council of Agricultural Research currently posted in Bharatpur (Rajasthan). She is working as a teacher. They are Raghuvanshi Rajput. 
    3.Third daughter has done M.C.S. (Masters of Computer Science) & is working in an MNC. She is married to a Computer Engineer. She and her husband are working for MNCs in USA . Her father-in-law is a retired Sqn. Ldr. From Indian Air Force. They are Rathore Rajput.


    B.Sc (Electronics) and M.C.M. (Master of Computer Management) from Pune University.


    Currently working in a reputed software company in Pune as a senior engineer. Her salary is 15 LPA

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters of which 3 married

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Net surfing
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Table-tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Fast food
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      35 to 38 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India, United States

    • Religion


    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh and above,  $80,001 and above

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 25th Jul, 2015

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 27, 1981

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles