1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUAU9495 - Share her profile
    • ZUAU9495

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUAU9495 Last Online today
    • 24, 5' 4"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • Noida
    • Banking Professional
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am looking for a Tall & Handsome boy with B.Tech. & MBA/PGDM degree from a reputed college preferably based out from Bihar/Jharkhand and working in Delhi/NCR. My daughter is Manglik hence Boy has to be Manglik. Horoscope match is must. 
    My daughter is my only child. She has done most of her education in Delhi and wants to continue in Delhi. My daughter has been placed in HDFC Bank as a NRI Relationship Manager.  
    She will be Joining In Jun 2017 and likely to be posted in Delhi / NCR. She has done B.Tech. from KIIT Bhubaneswar In Electronics and Tele communication and PGDM/MBA in Marketing from BIMTECH ( Birla Institute of Management Technology), Greater Noida.   She is tall fair complexion girl and very soft spoken. She is very independent by nature and knows driving. Always wants to excel in life. During her PGDM Course, she had gone to France under student exchange program for 03 months and went around almost entire Europe independently. She is having a bright future ahead as a NRI Relationship Manager in HDFC Bank which is a job of her choice. We are  staying at Jalvayu Vihar in Greater Noida in our own house

    About her Family

    We have our own house at Jalvayu Vihar, in Greater Noida. We also have house at Muzaffarpur Bihar and land Property / Farming at Mehsi, Dist East Champaran, Bihar.  
    In my family all are central govt employee & Class I Officers 
    she is a Single Child, No brother & Sister 
    Father - Alumni of Netarhat School, Ranchi, Jharkhand. Presently, a serving Naval Officer, Captain in Indian Navy. Posted as Additional Director, at DRDO Headquarters, DRDO Bhawan, Rajaji Marg, New Delhi. 
    Mother - MSc Home Science. Home Maker 
    Grand Father - Retd as Divisional Engineer, NE Railway 
    Uncle (Father's Elder Brother) - Group Captain, Indian Air Force 
    Maternal Grand Father was University Professor Mithila University. Resident of Rosera Samastipur. 
    My father's bade papa was Principal of RMCH (Rajendra Medical College Hospital), Ranchi. His Family is settled at Ashok Nagar Ranchi. His sons are well settled in Ranchi, as GM, MECON (Shri PK Singh), Dr Anand Kr Singh, CMO, CCL. 


    Primary Education - Loreto Convent, Delhi Cantt 
    Class IV To Class VIII - Air Force Bal Bharti, Lodi Road, New Delhi 
    IX to XII - DPS Visakhapatnam (2009 - Xth Board CBSE/ 2011- XII AP Inter Board) 
    Engineering - KIIT Bhubaneswar in Electronics and Telecommunication (2011-2015) 
    PGDM/MBA - Birla Institute of Management Technology (BIMTECH), Greater Noida(2015-2017)


    Got selected in HDFC Bank from Campus Placement on 30 Jan 2017 and going to Join in HDFC Bank as NRI Relationship Manager in Jun 2017.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Delhi Public School Visakhapatnam

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Kalinga Institute of Industrial Technology, Bhubaneswar

    • PG College

      Birla Institute of Management Technology, Greater Noida

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      NRI Relationship Manager HDFC Bank

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Army

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Muzaffarpur, Bihar

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Painting, Taking care of pets
    Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    Chinese, Continental
    Desired Partner


    • Age

      26 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 10" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Bihar, Jharkhand,New Delhi, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Gurgaon, Noida, Sahibabad

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Rajput- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education


    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Corporate Planning Professional, Defence, Engineer - Non IT, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, HR Professional, Marketing Professional, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Sales Professional, Software Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh to Rs.35 Lakh,  $60,001 to $150,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 28th Mar, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Mumbai,Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      May 08, 1992

    • Time of Birth

      15 hrs:45 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles