1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUSV5731 - Share her profile
    • ZUSV5731

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Request photo
    ZUSV5731 Last Online 23-Oct-16
    • 25, 5' 2"
    • MBBS
    • Australia
    • Doctor
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • $60,001 - 80,000
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     Our daughter was born in Delhi, but at age 3 we immigrated to NZ and age 9 to Australia where we have been ever since. Belonging to upper middle class, small, but closely knit family, is traditional with modern outlook believing in good morality, social equality & integration. Our extended family members are highly educated professional located in Australia, NZ, USA, Canada & UK. Both parents are professionals, mother  is Hindu Rajput (Vatsya Gotra) and father is Sikh (Chera). Spoken language at home is a mixture of Hindi, English and Punjabi. She can speak Hindi & can understand Punjabi. Our daughter follows both religion and cultures, she is spiritual but not religious. Our daughter is liked by most of her friend's parents, she is charming, attractive and intelligent who can talk on various subjects. She is compassionate, hard working, punctual & social person who believes in helping the enviornment. She is interested in gardening, pets, cooking and dining & travelling. We would like her partner to be coming from similar background, education & having citizenship of any of a developed country preferably Australia. 
    Photo and horoscope can be provided on interest acceptance. 
    Thank you for visiting her profile & best wishes for your partner search.

    About her Family

    Both parents are alive and working in Australia. She is the youngest of her cousins whom she is quite close to. She has no siblings.


    MBBS 2014


    Currently working in large govt hospital & wants to do further specialization.Can relocate within Australia for a few years, may it be hard for her to relocate outside Australia at present.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Grammer school

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Queensland Health

    • Annual Income

      $60,001 - 80,000

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in private firm

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Mother Hindu Rajput father Sikh Saini

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 45 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Japanese, Punjabi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Painting, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service
    Classical - Western, Instrumental - Western
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, Drama
    Favourites : Western Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Continental, Moghlai, Thai, Mexican, Latin American, Spanish
    I Cook : variety Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    various Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    He should preferably be doctor from similar social and educational background. Intelligent, who is aware of issues in his country and the world, is broad minded, responsible citizen, who has received most of his education in a developed country, is working & is a citizen of Australia.

    • Age

      25 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Caste

      Khatri, Kshatriya- All, Rajput- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi

    • Education


    • Occupation


    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 10th Oct, 2016


    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles