1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWXY3303 - Share her profile
    • ZWXY3303

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Address,
    • Education,
    Know More
    Last Online 25-Oct-16
    • 23, 5' 5"
    • B.Ed, B.Sc
    • Faridabad
    • Healthcare Professional
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     I am putting this profile on behalf of my daughter. She did her bachelor, We to lv our daughter very much & look forward to finding her perfect match preferred locally. Father gotra-deshran deshran, mother-bergala. 
    We are BHATI rajput THAKUR hailing from a village near faridabad ncr (Hry). our daughter is fair coloured & does not know whether she is Manglik or not. she has completed her B.Sc (Home Science) from KL mehta dayanand mahila pg college faridabad & B.Ed completed from manav rachna university (mdu). pursuing post graduation from mdu. her hobby is cookery and home decore. she groomed up in a joint family environment with traditional values. temperamentally docile & modest, soft spoken with cherished virtues adjustable nature, God fearing & believing in social values. we have relations in tomar, jadon, jaiswal, bhati, rawat, solanki, sisodia, gour, rathor etc. ours is a middle class family , and looking for local & manglik match from distt-faridabad, palwal, western NOIDA adjoining to faridabad.  
    she has recently joined metro super speciality hospital (450 beded hospital) as her carrier on d post of cordinator.

    About her Family

    Father in ministry of labour govt. of India. mother housewife. one brother & one sister studying


    Done B.sc and B.ed.


    recently joined metro hospital (450 beded super speciality hospital) as cordinator

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      md sr sec school faridabad

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      K.L.Mehta dayanand women pg college faridabad

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Healthcare Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      metro hospital (450 beded super specialuty hospital)

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      thakur (bhati rajput)

    • Gothra

      deshran (BHATI)

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by


    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Originally from a village near Faridabad, Haryana mob:9811065095

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair, 49 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Bhajans / Devotional
    Favourite read
    Self-help, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : cookery, fashion, mehndi crafts etc Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Cricket
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Chinese, Moghlai, Fast food
    I Cook : fast food, indian, mughalai, panjabi, chinese Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    andemann-nicobar, port Blair, mathura-vindraban, hardware, shimla kufri etc. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    he should honour me, my family as well as his own family, adjustable nature, soft spoken & honest person

    • Age

      23 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Delhi, Haryana, Uttar Pradesh

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Rajput- All, Thakur

    • Mother tongue


    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education


    • Occupation


    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet


    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion


    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 14th Sep, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Faridabad, Haryana, India

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 24, 1992

    • Time of Birth

      21 hrs:05 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Anuradha/ Anusham/ Anizham

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Documents Provided
    • Education


    • Address

      Aadhar Card

    Similar Profiles