1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXTV1563 - Share her profile
    ZXTV1563
    • ZXTV1563

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    17
    ZXTV1563 Last Online 02-Dec-16
    • 26, 5' 5"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Faridabad
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     i created this profile for myself when i realised i would love to give this portal a try to find my soulmate and my family too shown support :) 
     
    about family & home : 
     
    ours is a nuclear family. there is my mom, dad, an elder brother and bhabi. 
    mom is a homemaker :) my father is into haryana govt. service (j.e. in p.w.d. department), brother is working as deputy manager in state bank of patiala and bhabi is CS, currently not working. 
    we live in faridabad in our own flat. 
     
    my education & work : 
     
    i did b.tech from faridabad located college, have been working for hcl technologies ltd., since 32 months. 
     
    about me and my interests : 
     
    "see more, do more & be more" perfectly describes me. 
     
    quora,blogs,sites,social media,workout,food,music, dance,volunteering keeps me going! love solo backpacking, trekking, hiking, camping and adventure sports. constantly thinking about my next trip! like experimenting in the kitchen whenever i am free or whenever i feel like. also, i am open to learning new things, anything that improves quality of life and makes me a better person! 
     
    cant stand stereotyping, mental confinements and conventional approach. highly respect startups, entrepreneurship and creative ideas! 
     
    i am spiritual and sapiosexual and if you think we might be on the same grounds, let's connect! :) 
     
     
    about groom & family: 
     
    i am looking for a wise and responsible guy from a small and lively family, who would stand by my side through all ups and downs of life. we are against any kind of monetary demands. 
     
    plans for life : 
     
    i welcome creative strategies and wish to reach the untouched horizons. considering this, plans for future like travelling across the globe is on my mind :) travelling anyway is going to be an essential part of my life! 
    wish to live an eventful life while ageing gracefuly :)

    About her Family

    father mother brother and bhabi

    Education

    Did Biomedical engineering from faridabad located college
    

    Occupation

    Joined this company in december 2013 
    currently working in a norwegian project as Senior Analyst.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      D.A.V. public school

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Career institute of technology and management

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      HCL Technologies Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 58 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Singing, Dancing
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing, Blogging
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Pop, Disco, Hip-Hop
    Favourite read
    Humour, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Not much of a book person, read online stuff rather. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    Not much into shows but liked watching splitsvilla, Roadies, music and dance series Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy
    Favourites : Like baghban, Rang de basanti, YJHD, PK, 3 idiots kind of movies. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Bowling, Chess, Carrom, Weight training, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Mexican, Fast food
    I Cook : Tea, rotis, poha, macroni, sooji ka halwa, gaajar ka halwa, rice, Rajma, Aloo Tamatar ki sabji kind of dishes. can cook almost anything after doing some research work on net :-) Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    travelled across north south and west india. lot more to see! globe is definetely a beautiful place and if i had to choose among the places i already visited then ladakh is the place i would love to revisit :-) Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    someone full of life, strong & compassionate. being a good human being is essential more than anything else :)

    • Age

      27 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 9" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Rajput- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 29th Aug, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Faridabad, Haryana, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 24, 1990

    • Time of Birth

      10 hrs:15 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Aquarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Tula

    • Nakshatra

      Moolam/ Moola

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles