1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYUT8310 - Share her profile
    ZYUT8310
    • ZYUT8310

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    14
    ZYUT8310
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Address,
    • Education
    Know More
    Last Online 04-Dec-16
    • 32, 5' 1"
    • Trade School
    • Noida
    • Customer Services
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • No Income
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Awaiting Divorce
    • Has children, living together
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Note- jo .b contact kre poori profile read krk hi contact kare . 
    i'm simple nd lookwise simple nd lives with my mother.nd my hobbies travel,listen for music.I belong with simple family.nd my communication skill is normal.

    About her Family

    my family is very simple nd I have 1 chlid that 6 years nd living together.nd i live on the rent in Noida.my 1 brother is unmarried nd 1 brother is widowed.nd he have 1 child that 11years.nd my aim is make for better future my child.My 1st mariagge is arrange maarrige.whose that not sucessful because he is not responsible nd machyore person.nd not carefully for me nd my child.i have 2 child bt my 1 child is expired bcuse uncarefull his father for him.so now i have 1 child.nd he reads in L.K.G Class.nd My Big Brother worked in Machanical Line nd My 2nd Brother worked in Insurance Line.Nd I am working Job bt no want to work in after marriage.nd My Fathre is Expired is 2005.I liked to travel,see the movies,listen to the song.Nd My life nd My future is my child.so made for batter future him i want to marrige.nd not required any child for me.My family person neature is very good.knughty,sweet,machoure nd friendly behaviour My Family's.nd I want to same behaviour 2nd family's person.mera div

    Education

    My qualification is 12th from M.P.Board in Sagar from M.P.
    

    Occupation

    I worked in some times job in companies lines nd soetimes job in BPO
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Trade School

    • School Name

      Jan Jarati Higer Secondry School Sagar M.P.

    • Occupation

      Customer Services

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Vertex

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Not planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Rajput

    • Gothra

      bhardwaj

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      No Income

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Noida, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish, 47 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional
    Favourite read
    Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Comics
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    kalash,nagin,kumkum bhagya Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Drama
    Favourites : hamari adhuri khani Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Carrom
    Favourite Cuisine
    Fast food
    I Cook : Simply Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Masoori nd Haridwar Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    My life partner quality should be Honesty.Romantic,trusty.carefully my child nd me.nd he have 1 child nd no any want to other child.he is simple person bt good lookness nd smartness.his qualty should be best friend,lover,Husband for me nd best father for my child.he can make better future my child.he should single person or small family.he can understand me nd my child feelings.He should be machour & respectable in our releationsip.plz no contact person time pass or important only physically relationship in 2nd marriage for him.and only 32 to 35 age person contact from me.

    • Age

      33 to 38 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Gurgaon, New Delhi, Noida, Sahibabad

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Kshatriya- All, Rajput- All, Rajput Negi, Thakur

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, B.Com, M.S. (Medicine), BL/LLB, B.A, B.Sc, M.A, Trade School

    • Occupation

      Agent, Banking Professional, Businessperson, Doctor, Education Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, HR Professional, Teacher

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 28th Mar, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Mathura, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 04, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      18 hrs:01 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Sagittarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mesh

    • Nakshatra

      Ashwini/ Ashwathi

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Documents Provided
    • Education

      Marksheet

    • Address

      Aadhar Card

    Similar Profiles