1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZZZ6626 - Share her profile
    • ZZZZ6626

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZZZZ6626 Last Online 16-Apr-17
    • 28, 5' 5"
    • MBA/PGDM
    • Agra
    • Not working
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • No Income
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     she is a down-to-earth, sensitive girl with a smart intellect. she believes in simplicity. and with a firm mind-set of non-politics (especially in d family life).  
    Done B.A (political science, economics, english literature and general english) from Saint Johns College Agra; and MSW (Masters in Social Work) from Agra University. She is thinking about preparing for IAS exams.  
    However, she is not interested in doing any kind of job after marriage. Instead she want to invest her time in building a lively home-like environment for all the members of the family and taking care of them. 
    I have two daughters and one son. elder daughter is married and is employed as a H.R. manager in a reputated MNC. and the son-in-law is a software engineer in a leading MNC in Pune. my son is preparing for IIT entrance exams. my better-half is a nice house-wife. myself is a Police Officer posted in Agra. we r belonging to a reputed Chauhan family of distt Etawah.

    About her Family

    Myself is a Police Officer, posted in Agra, U.P. My better-half is a nice house-wife. My elder daughter is married and employed an H.R. manager in a reputed MNC, the son-in-law is a software engineer in a leading MNC. My son is preparing for IIT entrance exams. We belong to a  reputed Rajput (Chauhan) Family.


    Done B.A. (political science, economics, English literature, general english) from Saint Johns College Agra. done MSW (Masters in Social Work) from Agra University. preparing for competitive exams.


    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Not working

    • Work Status

      Not Working

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Pratapner Distt Etawah

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Desired Partner

    one thing to mention here is- For a long time she was suffering of severe depression (because of unable to achieve the high set goals and then after agony of people's contradictions for a long time). so she is in search of a down-to-earth, caring, loving, broad-minded, large-hearted life-partner with strong character (and the family- cooperative) who can try to understand her always and maintain positive ego. Must be a Rajput/Kshatriya. To regain her vitality and life-force she loves to spend her time in the lap of nature. She loves to spend her time with children, and positive minded people. She hates hypocrisy, artificiality, backstabbing, cheapness, narrow-mindedness, etc. She is fond of smiles and peace. She is manglik. so we are in search of a manglik boy only. and horoscope match is must.

    • Age

      29 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Kshatriya- All, Rajput- All, Thakur

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi,

    • Manglik


    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 18th Mar, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Etawah, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 03, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      22 hrs:25 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Shatataraka/ Sadayam/ Sadabist

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles