1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    RAT9958 - Share her profile
    RAT9958
    • RAT9958

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    RAT9958 Last Online 04-Dec-16
    eRishta
    • 32, 5' 3"
    • Ph. D
    • New Delhi
    • Healthcare Professional
    • Hindu, Scheduled Caste
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Our daughter is a cheerful, friendly, fashion savvy, down to earth, optimistic person. She is a hardworking, sincere, smart, intelligent girl. She has a very positive attitude, is modern as well as homely and knows how to balance professional and personal life well. She is also an avid reader, painter, passionate cook, enjoys watching movies and swimming. She is a virtuous combination of tradition, culture and modernity. She respects family values, has a good sense of humour and keeps people around her happy. She loves pets. 
     
    We are looking for a well-educated (a post graduate degree holder), decent, smart, confident, loving, caring, fun-loving and understanding family oriented boy for my daughter who should love & respect his elders and his life partner too. He should be in a good professional job and should belong to the same or an upper caste. Preference would be given to professionals who are MBA / C.A. / IIT - IIM Engineers/ Doctor / IAS / IFS / Lecturer / Professor (Medical) and based in Delhi / NCR

    About her Family

    We are a Delhi based family of four highly educated people with moderate family values. I'm an Eye Surgeon with my own practice in Delhi and my wife is a General Physician. My son is a Business Economist working in a Navratna PSU in Delhi and his wife is currently pursuing a PG degree from NIFT.

    Education

    She has always been a high academic achiever. She has done her B. A. (Hons) in Psychology from Indraprastha College for Women, University of Delhi (DU). After her B. A. she went on to do her M. A. in Applied Psychology (specializing in Clinical Psychology) from DU, and did a 1 year internship at All India Institute of Medical Sciences (AIIMS), New Delhi. She also received a scholarship (on merit basis) from DU during this period. Thereafter, she pursued her M. Phil. Clinical Psychology degree, at the Institute of Human Behavior and Allied Sciences (IHBAS), under DU. She was awarded Ph. D. in Clinical Psychology from the National Institute of Mental Health And Neuro Sciences (NIMHANS), Bangalore (an institute of national importance). She was also awarded the Indian Council of Medical Research (ICMR) & Council of Scientific & Industrial Research (CSIR) awards to present her research work at Paris, France.
    

    Occupation

    Post her Ph.D., she has worked as an Assistant Professor, teaching postgraduates at Tata Institute of Social Sciences (TISS), Mumbai, University of Delhi (DU), and Kasturba Medical College (KMC), Karnataka. At present she is working as a Consultant at Vidya Sagar Institute of Mental Health & Neuro Sciences (VIMHANS) at New Delhi. She intends to continue working post marriage and is open to settling down abroad.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Ph. D

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree

      Ph. D

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Healthcare Professional

    • Work Status

      Consultant

    • Organization Name

      Vimhans

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Not filled in

    • Father is

      Not filled in

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Jatav

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting, Cooking, Photography, Taking care of pets
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports
    Music
    Classical - Western, Instrumental - Western, Sufi music, Pop, House Music, Techno, Hip-Hop, Rap
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Business / Occupational, Self-help, Short stories
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, World cinema, Epics
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Basketball, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Arabic, Thai, Mexican
    Desired Partner

    We are looking for a well-educated (preferably a post graduate degree holder), decent, smart, confident, loving, caring, fun-loving and understanding family oriented boy for my daughter who should love & respect his elders and his life partner too. He should be in a good professional job and should belong to the same or an upper caste. Preference would be given to professionals who are MBA / C.A. / IIT - IIM / Architect / Doctor / IAS / IFS / Lecturer (Medical) / Professor (Medical) and based in Delhi / NCR. Demands for dowry will not be entertained at any stage.

    • Age

      33 to 38 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, MVSc., ML/LLM, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $40,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 16th Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 04, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Pisces

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles