1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVRY6579 - Share her profile
    • ZVRY6579

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVRY6579 Last Online 29-Jan-17
    • 34, 4' 11"
    • B.Ed, B.Com
    • New Delhi
    • Teacher
    • Hindu, Scheduled Caste
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     -I am a simple, caring, hardworking, honest,adjustable n Average looking girl..... 
    -i am a *Govt. teacher(primary school) in u.p... 
    -I have done my all studies from Delhi... 
    -I like to help needy people .... 
    -Religious :-) used to go...Shani mandir 

    About her Family

    *father- retired (c.w.c....govt. deptt.)... 
    *mummy-Home maker... 
    *Bhaiya-Bank manager (Canara bank)... 
    *Didi-Govt. primary teacher in sitapur..


    -10th & 12th(commerce with math)....c.b.s.e board, Delhi ...Govt. school.. 
    -B.com(P)Regular from P.G.D.A.V Collage... D.U..... 
    -B.Ed (Ignou university)... 
    -D.T.P(desk top publishing course) 6months..from L.B.S.T..Delhi.. 
    -Tally course.......private institute(1 month)


    -i am a Govt. teacher (primary school) in u.p.. 
    -I have done D.T.P computer course(6 months)... n Tally course...(1 month)... 
    -passed n faced banking sector exams n interview.like ..ibps(clerk..p.o.)... 
    -passed 2011

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Govt. School....C.B.S.E Board..delhi...

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      P.G.D.A.V colllage..delhi university.

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Govt deptt.(U.P.)

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      farrukhabad-u.p, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Collecting Coins, Photography, Bird watching
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Watching television, Video / Computer games, Volunteering / Social Service
    Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Sufi music, Indipop
    Favourite read
    Poetry, Short stories, Comics
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Card games
    Desired Partner

    simple.... caring... sharing... honest... mature..... understanding..... *prf.....up/NCR /Delhi...

    • Age

      35 to 40 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Caste

      OBC, Scheduled Caste, Scheduled Tribe

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, BPO/Customer service, Doctor, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, Healthcare Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Software Professional, Teacher

    • Income

      Rs.3 Lakh to Rs.10 Lakh,   $0 to $60,000

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 24th Dec, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 10, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles