1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYTU2508 - Share her profile
    ZYTU2508
    • ZYTU2508

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZYTU2508
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Age
    Know More
    Last Online today
    eAdvantage
    • 29, 5' 7"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Noida
    • Banking Professional
    • Hindu, Scheduled Caste
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Presently posted as Asstt. Manager in Syndicate Bank at Noida, after having qualified as PO through IBPS . 
    Qualified combined Graduate Level Examination conducted by Staff Selection Commission  
    Previously posted as an Accountant in the o/o Principle Accountant General Govt. of India at Chandigarh and worked only few months and left for joining as PO/Asstt. Manager in Syndicate Bank at NOIDA  , 
    Qualified for the post of Assistant in Food Corporation of India and also As Tax Asstt in Income tax Department  by SSC but did not join as post profile is not as per her choice. 
    Qualified for the post of Accountant  in Ministry of External Affairs Govt. of India at Delhi ia by SSC but did not join as post profile is not as per her choice. 
    Two time qualified CAT Exam and selected for admission in IIM, Shilong and than IIM Ranchi but did not get admission as IIMs allotted were not as choice per her choice.  
    Very calm and very submissive in listening and giving regards to elders and affection to younger.

    About her Family

    Father-  
    Retired in the level of Dy. Secretary from Govt. of India, New Delhi  
    and  worked as 
    Dy. Director, SSC, DOPT through UPSC 
    Asstt. Director in Ministry of Industry,through UPSC 
    Asstt. Regl. Development Commissioner in Ministry of Steel through UPSC 
     Dy. Development Commissioner in Ministry of Steel 
    Younger brother- 
     Completed B. Tech (ECE) from IIIT, Allahabad by April 2014. Perusing for IES through UPSC 
     He also passed all standard in First Division till now 
    He cracked JEE/IIT and was allotted B. Tech (Mining Engg) in IIT Dhanbad but left as the stream allotted  was not as per his choice.

    Education

    She always passed 10th. and 12th. in Ist. division. 
    Also  she possessed degree of B.Tech.(Information Technology) in Ist. division from JSS Acedamy of Tech Education (UPTU) NOIDA
    

    Occupation

    Enjoying working in Govt. Bank presently. Keenly interested to join Administrative service, . Interested in holding higher position in the service career either Govt department and in Financial International banks.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      10th.& 12th. passed from Kendriya Vidyalaya Santragachi Howrah through CBSE

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      JSS Acedemy of Technical Education,NOIDA from UPTU

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Syndicate Bank, NOIDA

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Chamar

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Conservative

    • Family based out of

      Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish, 52 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      AB+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting, Cooking, Singing
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Bhajans / Devotional
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Thriller / Suspense, Short stories
    Favourites : Chetan Bhagat etc Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Designer - only leading brands will do
    Favourite TV shows
    Fiction and suspence and cooking comptetion based Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Action / Suspense, World cinema
    Favourites : Social and family based Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Bengali, Italian
    I Cook : Paneer based Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Long distant, Hills Sea coast etc. Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      29 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Chamar, Jatav, Scheduled Caste, Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Defence, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Govt. Services, Project Manager - IT, Scientist

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 29th Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      KanpurNawabganj,UttarPradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 17, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      15 hrs:45 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Scorpio

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kanya

    • Nakshatra

      Hastha/ Atham

    • Manglik

      Angshik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Documents Provided
    • Age

      Class X Passing Certificate

    Similar Profiles