1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYUW4224 - Share her profile
    ZYUW4224
    • ZYUW4224

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    12
    ZYUW4224 Last Online 02-Dec-16
    • 27, 5' 1"
    • Other, B.E/B.Tech, Bachelor of Design (4 Yrs. Degree Course)
    • Mathura
    • Fashion Designer
    • Hindu, Scheduled Caste
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My daughter is loving, honest, understanding, straight forward personality and very noble by heart having high regards for elders. She has a cheerful nature with a positive outlook in life. She has completed her Bachelor Degree (4 yrs) from NIFT (National Institute of Fashion Technology). Currently, She is working in Delhi and having work experience of more than 3.5 years in the field of Accessory Design. she is self dependent and highly ambitious towards her career. she wants to work even after her marriage. Her interests include fine arts, reading and passion for travel. I am looking for a life partner who is well matured, caring, kind, soft spoken, educated & well settled. 
     
    NOTE: DOWRY SEEKERS, PLEASE STAY AWAY.

    About her Family

    About Her Family, 
     
    Father : Retired as Officer from IOCL (Maharatna, Govt. PSU), Mathura.  
     
    Mother : Homemaker 
     
    Eldest Sister (Married) : By qualification she has done B.Com, M.Com & B.Ed. from Govt. College, Mathura. 
     
    Elder Brother (Unmarried) : Passed B.Tech. (Mechanical Engg.), M.J.P. Rohilkhand University, Bareilly & M.Tech. (CAD/CAM & Robotics) from Thapar University, Patiala. 
     
    Younger Sister : Passed B.Tech. (CSE) from SRMSCET (UPTU), Bareilly & currently working in bank. 
     
    Younger Sister : Passed 12th in 2015 and currently preparing for medical entrance examinations from ALLEN, Kota. 
     
    Thank you

    Education

    Degree in Bachelor of Design (Accessory Design), NIFT (Bhopal).
    

    Occupation

    Currently, She is working in Delhi and having work experience of more than 3.5 years in the field of Accessory Design. she wants to work even after her marriage.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Other

    • School Name

      Kendriya Vidhalaya School, Mathura

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      NIFT (National Institute of Fashion Technology), Bhopal

    • Other UG Degree

      Bachelor of Design (4 Yrs. Degree Course)

    • Occupation

      Fashion Designer

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Jatav

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Mathura, Uttar Pradesh

    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Desired Partner

    we are looking for a life partner who is well matured, caring, kind, soft spoken, educated & well settled.

    • Age

      27 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Jatav, Scheduled Caste

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS

    • Occupation

      Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Engineer - Non IT, Govt. Services

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 08th Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36

    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles